LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 800 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 800 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 201 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$520.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I ordered in haste and paid in shipping.
By on 10/26/2012
I didn't know what a clamshell CD case was, and they wouldn't fit my organizing racks, so I returned them and ordered from you the correct case, arrived today. Returning these was unnecessarily difficult: the instructions demanded an RA number but the link to print the form provided a barcode and number, but didn't label it an RA number. When I tried to call for clarification and to confirm a return address I got no one at the extensions suggested, and no one returned a call in response to my message.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not good so far!
By on 10/01/2012
Did not credit me my Promo Discount for free shipping on items overs &25!

Although it said it would be credited @ Checkout...NOT!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price and delivery was good
By on 09/27/2012
Good value for these cases. I've only used a few of these cases and so far they are a good value. Will purchase again for resupply!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best clam on the market.
By on 09/19/2012
This is the best clam shell. Snaps in the middle ring and on edge for double locking, better protection over any other.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, does what it is suppose to do at a very good price
By on 08/27/2012
This product is much better than a paper sleeve. It does its job and your customers will like it better because it protects the disk.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 08/23/2012
These clam shells are a great way to deliver finished DVD/CDs to the customer. Much better than paper sleeves. Inexpensive and they do the job well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best
By on 08/19/2012
they are just the best for the money
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Experience
By on 08/16/2012
Great experience, quick delivery of product. I would like to order another 200 clamshell contains, can you change to same credit card I already gave you.

Thanks

James C. Taylor
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality Cds
By on 07/19/2012
thanks for getting them to me so quickly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied!
By on 05/18/2012
Very satisfied!