LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 800 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 800 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 197 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$520.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a very inexpensive, durable product.
By Margaret on 11/21/2013
We use this product every week. We have not had any issues with it. It serves its purpose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By kate on 11/18/2013
Everything from top to bottom is perfect - super fast delivery, quality is great, price is great. We ship 1000 Christmas cards with CDs inside and these are the best. Only about .5% get crunched by the post office. Incredible!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked nicely. Good price.
By Willem on 11/04/2013
Although I have not used this batch that I just bought, the previous cases I received worked great. I expect this batch to be the same. Case closes nicely and CD sits in fittingly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered as promised in great condition
By Shipping on 11/04/2013
As this is my first order, everything was smooth from the ordering on the website to the delivery of the product. I will continue to use SuperMediaStore for my purchases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Cindi on 10/16/2013
Great product. I've purchased several cases of these and have been very pleased with them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thinner and better at staying closed
By Vanessa on 10/16/2013
These are better quality cases than previous ones I've purchased. They stay closed and are thinner allowing me to put more movies per box.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the snap closure.
By Linda on 08/26/2013
I like these because they have a snap closure. I have tried others in the past and they would not stay closed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
By Marco on 07/25/2013
Best Deal for the price.
Quality product, lightweight, but stern. Good buy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product need bigger quanity offers
By Tim on 07/23/2013
could use a bulk price offer for this product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality and price
By Fred on 07/10/2013
We have been using these covers for our customers that ship their products through the mail. We have been using these covers for over a year and have had no complaints from our clients.