LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 800 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 800 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 199 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$520.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good service.
By on 01/15/2014
Glad to have your company available. First choice when I need media related materials.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 12/21/2013
I have found these clamshells to be a good product for a reasonable price. I use these shells for Elementary Concert DVDs and they seem to work well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a very inexpensive, durable product.
By on 11/21/2013
We use this product every week. We have not had any issues with it. It serves its purpose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 11/18/2013
Everything from top to bottom is perfect - super fast delivery, quality is great, price is great. We ship 1000 Christmas cards with CDs inside and these are the best. Only about .5% get crunched by the post office. Incredible!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked nicely. Good price.
By on 11/04/2013
Although I have not used this batch that I just bought, the previous cases I received worked great. I expect this batch to be the same. Case closes nicely and CD sits in fittingly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered as promised in great condition
By on 11/04/2013
As this is my first order, everything was smooth from the ordering on the website to the delivery of the product. I will continue to use SuperMediaStore for my purchases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 10/16/2013
Great product. I've purchased several cases of these and have been very pleased with them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thinner and better at staying closed
By on 10/16/2013
These are better quality cases than previous ones I've purchased. They stay closed and are thinner allowing me to put more movies per box.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the snap closure.
By on 08/26/2013
I like these because they have a snap closure. I have tried others in the past and they would not stay closed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
By on 07/25/2013
Best Deal for the price.
Quality product, lightweight, but stern. Good buy!