LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 800 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 800 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$520.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Clamshell
By on 07/14/2016
Great Product
Serves purpose well
excellent Company
always return business
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Clam shells
By on 07/04/2016
Good product. Fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!!
By on 02/29/2016
Great Product for the price. And, as usual, dealing with your organization is a treat. Shopping on your WWW site is very easy, and the entire order process is great. Delivery is prompt and "free." I do appreciate your company's attitude toward the retail trade.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Cases were warped
By on 12/09/2015
I utilize thousands of these clam shell cases. Lately there has been an issue with the quality of the cases. Out of the last 300 cases about 10% were unusable because they are warped.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price & quality
By on 09/14/2015
My first time trying this store and Clamshell Cases. The price is comparable to the store I have always purchased my Clamshell Cases from and the Quality excellent. My order arrived on time and in very good condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and quick delivery.
By on 08/17/2015
I ordered the clamshell disks on a Monday and received them on the following Friday. The info said it could take up to nine days. I am very pleased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By on 06/10/2015
These have been one of the best and simplest cases I have bought. I have not noticed any flaws in the manufacturing of them like I have on some others. Should hold up for normal use pretty well. I will gladly buy them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the ones to get!
By on 11/24/2014
All my clients get these clamshells. They click on right and stay in shape. Nice and clear so clients can see the DVD label, not the shell.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
rv
By on 11/18/2014
5555
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 06/03/2014
very pleased