LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 193 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$134.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By Debby on 03/22/2011
Perfect as ordered
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, Good price, and fast,reasonable shipping
By Raymond A McGowan Jr on 03/20/2011
I like ordering from this company. They are always running some kind of specials, and shipping is free after certain amount spent. They are fast and reliable dealers
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
OK clamshell. Very good value for the price.
By John on 03/09/2011
These aren't the best cases I've used but for the price they can't be beat. If you need a hard case and don't want to spend much, these are the ones for you.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By clay on 03/08/2011
I have been using these cases for a while. They are easy to open and close. They are never broke. I received them in two days!

Great stuff..
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Product Good. Price Good. Processing could be a bit faster.
By Lucas on 03/07/2011
Clamshells were great. This is the best price I could find, but it took a little over a day to process the order.

I would order them again. I would order from SuperMediaStore again, but I would also give more lead time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A nice product.
By Kenneth on 03/06/2011
A liitle thin, but they work very well, and the price was right.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal on Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases
By Laura on 03/03/2011
I order these 200 at a time and get them in 2 to 3 business days! Shipping is wicked fast and the product is consistently excellent quality. Best value around!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By yourvideocovina on 03/02/2011
fast delivery great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 5mm Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
By Mario on 03/02/2011
Excellent deal and fast shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good for the price
By Joseph on 02/27/2011
These aren't as rigid as some other brands that I use, but they suffice. Thought there might be a problem with them staying closed, but so far no problems. Would recommend buying.