LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 197 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$134.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very Good Product
By on 04/11/2011
Its light and durable for the most part. Just be careful when opening and closing the case. The flanges are delicate and I have broken it easily before.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
consistantly pleased with all aspects of our online purchase
By on 03/30/2011
same as above
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good cases for good price
By on 03/30/2011
I use these for clients and have no issues with them at all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I LOVE THEM AND YOUR COMPANY!
By on 03/24/2011
They are so much easier to close than the ones I am currently using up. The price was great. I will definitely order these again! I have been super happy with the service from SuperMediaStore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 03/22/2011
Perfect as ordered
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, Good price, and fast,reasonable shipping
By on 03/20/2011
I like ordering from this company. They are always running some kind of specials, and shipping is free after certain amount spent. They are fast and reliable dealers
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
OK clamshell. Very good value for the price.
By on 03/09/2011
These aren't the best cases I've used but for the price they can't be beat. If you need a hard case and don't want to spend much, these are the ones for you.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By on 03/08/2011
I have been using these cases for a while. They are easy to open and close. They are never broke. I received them in two days!

Great stuff..
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Product Good. Price Good. Processing could be a bit faster.
By on 03/07/2011
Clamshells were great. This is the best price I could find, but it took a little over a day to process the order.

I would order them again. I would order from SuperMediaStore again, but I would also give more lead time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A nice product.
By on 03/06/2011
A liitle thin, but they work very well, and the price was right.