LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 195 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$134.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent disc protection and you can't beat the price anywhere.
By Robert on 06/26/2011
Thinner and just as protective than a jewel case without having to worry about the scratching of paper sleeves. Can't find a better price anywhere.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Five stars across the board
By Kurt on 06/01/2011
As always, great price and excellent delivery time. Thanks.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good cases
By Karen on 05/30/2011
I love these cases! I use the clam shell cases exclusively. When I bought these they were around 16 cents apiece. A few days later they went on sale at 12 cents apiece so I bought 200 more!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value in a slim read-through case
By David on 05/09/2011
There's not much to dislike about this kind of disk protection when they're delivered quickly and inexpensively from SuperMediaStore. The only reason i didn't give the quality rating 5 of 5 is that the "living" hinges on these will not stand up to frequent use (but then, I don't think they're expected to). I've had a couple of the hinges from a previous order break--but even then, they still snap together to protect the disk. Really good deal overall, though.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good and cheap
By Bryan on 05/05/2011
These are great for all of the CDs that we make in our office. They're durable and cheap.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy ordering system!
By Bryce on 04/26/2011
I like the clam shell sleeves very much as they are flexible and don't break as easy as the brittle square ones.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
only place to get them
By ronald on 04/19/2011
the only place i have found them at the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great shopping experience
By Marco on 04/11/2011
I shop with Super Media Store all the time, they have great prices, fast deliver.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very Good Product
By ANDRE on 04/11/2011
Its light and durable for the most part. Just be careful when opening and closing the case. The flanges are delicate and I have broken it easily before.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
consistantly pleased with all aspects of our online purchase
By Karen on 03/30/2011
same as above