LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 198 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$134.00
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Poor Rim Lock
By on 11/17/2011
I reordered these cases using the same information from my last order "CSC25PK-STSL(R1)" . You substituted the brand Linkyo with the number "AC 001 2821" in place of the previous order number.
the Rim locking mechanism is significantly "less positive" than my previous shipment.
They appear to be physically the same other than the edge lock is very sloppy. The hub lock appears to be ok. Higher price than previous order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
The cases were not as sturdy as the previous brand we bought,
By on 11/02/2011
The cases were more flexible than our last cases and therfore were a little less protective.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 10/30/2011
great product, will be purchasing again in the near future
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I like them
By on 10/27/2011
I usually use my dvd albums for dvd's and the paper sleeves sometimes so wanted to try these out to help prevent scratching. I like them because they are very thin and don't take up much space when stacked. They are clear, so viewing the disk is very good. I'm not sure how long they would last after numerous opening and closing of the case because the plastic hinge is very thin, but I don't open and close them all that much. We'll see. For the price, they should do me just fine for what I need them for.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic storage cases!
By on 10/24/2011
Really beat the breakable hard plastic cases!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic storage containers!
By on 10/24/2011
I really like these storage cases and am switching over to these instead of the breakable hard plastic cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! Price is right!
By on 10/04/2011
Good cases and a great deal for the price!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works fine.
By on 10/03/2011
I've bought from SuperMedia before. They seems to work well. I have no complaints really other than this time one clam shell was broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 09/29/2011
Great as always
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service.
By on 09/25/2011
Great prices,fast shipping.