LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 199 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$134.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
these are ok but we like the AC 001 3075 ones better
By on 04/15/2013
these are ok, but we like the AC 001 3075 ones better. we use approx 2,000 a month these but arent as sturdy and easy to use they just feel different.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great price.
By on 03/21/2013
SuperMediaStore always does a great job and these clamshell cases are great. Shipping times are great as well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality cases
By on 03/21/2013
Will order these again. Very satisfied!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
By on 02/11/2013
very reliable and affordable product.
I recommend it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Great price.
By on 01/21/2013
We help our customers backup and archive their data. This is a perfect product for storing disks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product for the price.
By on 12/26/2012
I transfer family movies to DVD and have been delivering my product in the LINKYO 5mm clear clamshell cases for a couple of years. These are great looking little cases and I have never had a bad one in all the cases I have ordered.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO CD/DVD Cases are great!
By on 11/29/2012
This product is great and we have experienced nothing less than that with delivery, quality, and over all performance.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great for give away cd covers
By on 11/28/2012
I like these clam shell covers for protecting our advertising cd media. For what im using them for they work best. I have bought them a few times already and will continue to keep buying these covers. I hope this will help your buying decision
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I ordered in haste and paid in shipping.
By on 10/26/2012
I didn't know what a clamshell CD case was, and they wouldn't fit my organizing racks, so I returned them and ordered from you the correct case, arrived today. Returning these was unnecessarily difficult: the instructions demanded an RA number but the link to print the form provided a barcode and number, but didn't label it an RA number. When I tried to call for clarification and to confirm a return address I got no one at the extensions suggested, and no one returned a call in response to my message.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not good so far!
By on 10/01/2012
Did not credit me my Promo Discount for free shipping on items overs &25!

Although it said it would be credited @ Checkout...NOT!!!