LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 202 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$134.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Quality Stock - Professionally packed
By on 05/25/2013
This is just good old fashioned bulk buying convenience. Quick shipping, professionally packed, no issues. Quality of goods were very consistent. Easy way to go with these guys.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lightweight, works great!
By on 04/22/2013
Being a software company we got through a quite a few of these, and they hold up really well!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inexpensive, durable, don't break
By on 04/15/2013
Great for mailers or books as the shells are thin, flexible and offer good protection. They don't seem to crack or break at the hinge like others.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
these are ok but we like the AC 001 3075 ones better
By on 04/15/2013
these are ok, but we like the AC 001 3075 ones better. we use approx 2,000 a month these but arent as sturdy and easy to use they just feel different.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great price.
By on 03/21/2013
SuperMediaStore always does a great job and these clamshell cases are great. Shipping times are great as well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality cases
By on 03/21/2013
Will order these again. Very satisfied!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
By on 02/11/2013
very reliable and affordable product.
I recommend it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Great price.
By on 01/21/2013
We help our customers backup and archive their data. This is a perfect product for storing disks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product for the price.
By on 12/26/2012
I transfer family movies to DVD and have been delivering my product in the LINKYO 5mm clear clamshell cases for a couple of years. These are great looking little cases and I have never had a bad one in all the cases I have ordered.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO CD/DVD Cases are great!
By on 11/29/2012
This product is great and we have experienced nothing less than that with delivery, quality, and over all performance.