LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 202 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$134.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thinner and better at staying closed
By on 10/16/2013
These are better quality cases than previous ones I've purchased. They stay closed and are thinner allowing me to put more movies per box.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the snap closure.
By on 08/26/2013
I like these because they have a snap closure. I have tried others in the past and they would not stay closed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
By on 07/25/2013
Best Deal for the price.
Quality product, lightweight, but stern. Good buy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product need bigger quanity offers
By on 07/23/2013
could use a bulk price offer for this product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality and price
By on 07/10/2013
We have been using these covers for our customers that ship their products through the mail. We have been using these covers for over a year and have had no complaints from our clients.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good for price
By on 07/09/2013
Happy with product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
YES!
By on 07/04/2013
Cheap and cheerful. Screw Frys...
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
As advertised.
By on 07/03/2013
Supermedia is my first call for my supplies. Free shipping rocks!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Solid product. Adequate for its purpose. Nothing fancy, but solid.
By on 06/10/2013
It's hard to get excited and write a review about a clear plastic sleeve! The product is perfectly fine for standard DVD storage sleeves. Closes and snaps solid, doesn't look warped, flimsy or cheap. Nice adequate piece of plastic.

Prices have jumped considerably since I purchased the same lot last year.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Speedy Delivery Flimsy Foggy Construction
By on 05/30/2013
They arrived quickly. Nice shipping.
The cases aren't clear like the 5mm Premium clamshell cases sold elsewhere on the SuperMediaStore site. They're clearish or mostly transparent, but not clear.
They are thicker than the 5mm Premium clamshell cases and they have a secure/release tab on the opposite end of the square part that the Premium doesn't have.
I've used these for years and they're okay especially if you're not opening and closing them frequently, but if you want a real clear case and you want something a bit more substantial in thickness, you'll have to shop elsewhere, perhaps that youlein place. (I wish they'd offer a thicker case so I could shop in one place.)
Overall a good value, better than the Premium, which in my opinion isn't premium at all.