LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 198 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$134.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Clamshells
By on 09/13/2010
The clamshell work great. They open and lock easily. Which is perfect for our business. Thanks Supermedia!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Perfect for storing CDs or DVDs.
By on 09/05/2010
This is the second time I have bought these from Supermediastore.com. These cases are very durable and perfect for storing or traveling with cds and dvds.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product for a Great Price
By on 08/28/2010
Great Product for a Great Price
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product - best price on the internet!
By on 08/24/2010
SupermediaStore is a qaulity store with great products and reliable delivery. It is quick and easy to order from them. Thanks!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD cases
By on 08/17/2010
Good Snapping lock that allows kids to operate so I don't have to help when driving and so small and portable it fits anywhere
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast!
By on 08/11/2010
This is the second time I ordered from these folks, it get's here fast and in good shape.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Quick delivery on a well-known product
By on 08/11/2010
Good price and quick delivery!
thanks.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product at fair price
By on 08/09/2010
I use these to send DVD's to my clients. They usually work fine with the occasional one that wont latch correctly - not a bigie at all. I also have tried the higher end version of these and didnt see a major difference in quality, so save some money and get these lower cost ones and save a few bucks.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good Cases
By on 08/08/2010
cases are good because if they drop they won't break.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Compact
By on 08/08/2010
Easy to store, see thru and ecnomical. Highly Recommend.