LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 202 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$134.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Very low quality product.
By on 09/22/2010
The clam shell cases splayed out allowing easy infiltration of dust onto the CDs/DVDs. This product is not fit for the intended use, i.e., clean storage of media.

I very much like your free shipping policy. It cost me $17.55 to send back these pieces of crap and get my $23.00 refund.

I have just ordered other cases from SMS. And I will continue to buy blank media from you in the future because of your free shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice cases...Nicer price
By on 09/22/2010
DVDcases arrived quickly and packed to perfection...No damage at all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product - best price on the internet for this kind of quantity!
By on 09/15/2010
Looks sharp and professional! Not cheap and flimsy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Price But Not the Best Quality
By on 09/13/2010
I have ordered clear clamshell cases from Supermediastore that were more sturdy and better quality. These function perfectly fine, they are just a little flimsy. I think you get what you pay for when it comes to the clear clamshell cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Clamshells
By on 09/13/2010
The clamshell work great. They open and lock easily. Which is perfect for our business. Thanks Supermedia!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Perfect for storing CDs or DVDs.
By on 09/05/2010
This is the second time I have bought these from Supermediastore.com. These cases are very durable and perfect for storing or traveling with cds and dvds.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product for a Great Price
By on 08/28/2010
Great Product for a Great Price
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product - best price on the internet!
By on 08/24/2010
SupermediaStore is a qaulity store with great products and reliable delivery. It is quick and easy to order from them. Thanks!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD cases
By on 08/17/2010
Good Snapping lock that allows kids to operate so I don't have to help when driving and so small and portable it fits anywhere
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast!
By on 08/11/2010
This is the second time I ordered from these folks, it get's here fast and in good shape.