LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 195 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$134.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Rex on 06/03/2014
very pleased
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By thomas on 05/12/2014
good product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
a great product
By jeff on 04/06/2014
a great product always good service and fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
By Marco on 03/24/2014
These Clamshells are perfect for us, a little slimmer than most, but functional, and light weight.
We really like them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality at a great price delivered on time
By Wally on 02/10/2014
Finding clear clamshells with locks is hard. Ordering was easy and delivery was on time. Good Quality product at a very good price. I will most definately be ordering again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pleased with the Purchase
By Barry on 01/16/2014
Overall, I am pleased with the purchase. In my observation, I see a couple of thoughts to share:
Pro: I like the fact that there is a tab at the top to close and open the case rather than having to press the center hub as I have seen on some other designs. Some people in the past have not intuitively been able to figure out pressing the center hub to snap it together.

Con: My complaint is that these cases are not nearly as 'clear' as others I've used. There is a bit of a frosted or very lightly opaque appearance which dims and slightly blurs the printed disc label inside.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good service.
By Stuart on 01/15/2014
Glad to have your company available. First choice when I need media related materials.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Lori on 12/21/2013
I have found these clamshells to be a good product for a reasonable price. I use these shells for Elementary Concert DVDs and they seem to work well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a very inexpensive, durable product.
By Margaret on 11/21/2013
We use this product every week. We have not had any issues with it. It serves its purpose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By kate on 11/18/2013
Everything from top to bottom is perfect - super fast delivery, quality is great, price is great. We ship 1000 Christmas cards with CDs inside and these are the best. Only about .5% get crunched by the post office. Incredible!