LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 195 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 4 at $34.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good cases for good price
By Dave on 03/30/2011
I use these for clients and have no issues with them at all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I LOVE THEM AND YOUR COMPANY!
By Merrie on 03/24/2011
They are so much easier to close than the ones I am currently using up. The price was great. I will definitely order these again! I have been super happy with the service from SuperMediaStore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By Debby on 03/22/2011
Perfect as ordered
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, Good price, and fast,reasonable shipping
By Raymond A McGowan Jr on 03/20/2011
I like ordering from this company. They are always running some kind of specials, and shipping is free after certain amount spent. They are fast and reliable dealers
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
OK clamshell. Very good value for the price.
By John on 03/09/2011
These aren't the best cases I've used but for the price they can't be beat. If you need a hard case and don't want to spend much, these are the ones for you.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By clay on 03/08/2011
I have been using these cases for a while. They are easy to open and close. They are never broke. I received them in two days!

Great stuff..
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Product Good. Price Good. Processing could be a bit faster.
By Lucas on 03/07/2011
Clamshells were great. This is the best price I could find, but it took a little over a day to process the order.

I would order them again. I would order from SuperMediaStore again, but I would also give more lead time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A nice product.
By Kenneth on 03/06/2011
A liitle thin, but they work very well, and the price was right.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal on Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases
By Laura on 03/03/2011
I order these 200 at a time and get them in 2 to 3 business days! Shipping is wicked fast and the product is consistently excellent quality. Best value around!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By yourvideocovina on 03/02/2011
fast delivery great price.