LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Clear Clamshell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 195 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 4 at $34.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases Best Deal on the Web!
By Laura on 12/12/2011
I've been buying these for about three years now and I still can't find a better deal with as good a service as I've found with SuperMediaStore. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work well for us.
By Joel on 11/29/2011
Have ordered these in the past and have worked well for us.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very Very Handy
By Jerry on 11/27/2011
Takes less precious space.. Holds Cd's/DVDs securely
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
ALMOST PERFECT
By Hector L on 11/26/2011
Good value for your money. Fast shipping!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Cases for Copy CD and DVD work
By Perry on 11/23/2011
Use these cases in Church audio distrubution. They are perfect for putting our labeled media. The lock tab secures the disc and for the price and quality they can not be beat.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By John M on 11/21/2011
Excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Price and Product; Suberb Delivery!!
By Shelly on 11/18/2011
Good product and excellent price! Was surprised to receive shipment within 2 days of ordering. Definitely a returning customer to SuperMediaStore.com. Highly recommended!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Poor Rim Lock
By Edward on 11/17/2011
I reordered these cases using the same information from my last order "CSC25PK-STSL(R1)" . You substituted the brand Linkyo with the number "AC 001 2821" in place of the previous order number.
the Rim locking mechanism is significantly "less positive" than my previous shipment.
They appear to be physically the same other than the edge lock is very sloppy. The hub lock appears to be ok. Higher price than previous order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
The cases were not as sturdy as the previous brand we bought,
By Nancy on 11/02/2011
The cases were more flexible than our last cases and therfore were a little less protective.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Juan on 10/30/2011
great product, will be purchasing again in the near future