LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 4 at $33.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product for the price.
By on 12/26/2012
I transfer family movies to DVD and have been delivering my product in the LINKYO 5mm clear clamshell cases for a couple of years. These are great looking little cases and I have never had a bad one in all the cases I have ordered.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO CD/DVD Cases are great!
By on 11/29/2012
This product is great and we have experienced nothing less than that with delivery, quality, and over all performance.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great for give away cd covers
By on 11/28/2012
I like these clam shell covers for protecting our advertising cd media. For what im using them for they work best. I have bought them a few times already and will continue to keep buying these covers. I hope this will help your buying decision
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I ordered in haste and paid in shipping.
By on 10/26/2012
I didn't know what a clamshell CD case was, and they wouldn't fit my organizing racks, so I returned them and ordered from you the correct case, arrived today. Returning these was unnecessarily difficult: the instructions demanded an RA number but the link to print the form provided a barcode and number, but didn't label it an RA number. When I tried to call for clarification and to confirm a return address I got no one at the extensions suggested, and no one returned a call in response to my message.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not good so far!
By on 10/01/2012
Did not credit me my Promo Discount for free shipping on items overs &25!

Although it said it would be credited @ Checkout...NOT!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price and delivery was good
By on 09/27/2012
Good value for these cases. I've only used a few of these cases and so far they are a good value. Will purchase again for resupply!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best clam on the market.
By on 09/19/2012
This is the best clam shell. Snaps in the middle ring and on edge for double locking, better protection over any other.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, does what it is suppose to do at a very good price
By on 08/27/2012
This product is much better than a paper sleeve. It does its job and your customers will like it better because it protects the disk.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 08/23/2012
These clam shells are a great way to deliver finished DVD/CDs to the customer. Much better than paper sleeves. Inexpensive and they do the job well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best
By on 08/19/2012
they are just the best for the money