LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 197 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 4 at $33.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good for price
By Tim on 07/09/2013
Happy with product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
YES!
By on 07/04/2013
Cheap and cheerful. Screw Frys...
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
As advertised.
By David on 07/03/2013
Supermedia is my first call for my supplies. Free shipping rocks!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Solid product. Adequate for its purpose. Nothing fancy, but solid.
By Mark on 06/10/2013
It's hard to get excited and write a review about a clear plastic sleeve! The product is perfectly fine for standard DVD storage sleeves. Closes and snaps solid, doesn't look warped, flimsy or cheap. Nice adequate piece of plastic.

Prices have jumped considerably since I purchased the same lot last year.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Speedy Delivery Flimsy Foggy Construction
By jeff on 05/30/2013
They arrived quickly. Nice shipping.
The cases aren't clear like the 5mm Premium clamshell cases sold elsewhere on the SuperMediaStore site. They're clearish or mostly transparent, but not clear.
They are thicker than the 5mm Premium clamshell cases and they have a secure/release tab on the opposite end of the square part that the Premium doesn't have.
I've used these for years and they're okay especially if you're not opening and closing them frequently, but if you want a real clear case and you want something a bit more substantial in thickness, you'll have to shop elsewhere, perhaps that youlein place. (I wish they'd offer a thicker case so I could shop in one place.)
Overall a good value, better than the Premium, which in my opinion isn't premium at all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Quality Stock - Professionally packed
By Mark on 05/25/2013
This is just good old fashioned bulk buying convenience. Quick shipping, professionally packed, no issues. Quality of goods were very consistent. Easy way to go with these guys.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lightweight, works great!
By Merrie on 04/22/2013
Being a software company we got through a quite a few of these, and they hold up really well!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inexpensive, durable, don't break
By Wayne on 04/15/2013
Great for mailers or books as the shells are thin, flexible and offer good protection. They don't seem to crack or break at the hinge like others.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
these are ok but we like the AC 001 3075 ones better
By Wanda on 04/15/2013
these are ok, but we like the AC 001 3075 ones better. we use approx 2,000 a month these but arent as sturdy and easy to use they just feel different.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great price.
By Kristi on 03/21/2013
SuperMediaStore always does a great job and these clamshell cases are great. Shipping times are great as well.