LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 202 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 4 at $33.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Super Media Store always comes through
By on 07/14/2010
Nothing glorious about these. They just work. Ultra low percentage of flawed cases in our big order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, on sale this time and shipped quickly.
By on 07/13/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Product as advertised, fast service.
By on 07/08/2010
I make a lot of amateur video and picture CDs. These are the perfect way to package them and ship them out.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good and priced right Clam Shell CD/DVD Case
By on 07/06/2010
Good and priced right Clam Shell CD/DVD Case. I like these Clam Shell CD/DVD case over the standard CD/DVD case because the standard CD/DVD case breaks vs. these never break.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
You get what you pay.
By on 07/06/2010
This 5mm clear clam shell DVD case is very low quality to compare against the plastic DVD cases on the market.
The case is just better than tha paper sleaves.
I will not buy this product again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - have been getting them for years
By on 07/06/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
All I use
By on 07/06/2010
Perfect, they get the job done. Solid clip.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
A+ Experience!
By on 06/22/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 06/22/2010
The items arrived in great condition, and they arrived pretty quickly. I will definately shop here again. Satisfied customer!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product - good price
By on 06/09/2010