LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 198 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 4 at $33.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/04/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 08/04/2010
Great product and best price. Quick delivery!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By on 08/02/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great in every way...Thanks
By on 07/28/2010
Great product and Delivery was faster than expercted...thanks for always keeping the customer in mind.
I highly recommend this product and your service!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A very reliable company to do business with, and excellent prices and shipping!
By on 07/27/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very high value disc protectors
By on 07/25/2010
I've seen higher quality clam-shell disc protectors like these, but they were 2 to 3 times the price. What impressed me the most was that these were double-boxed so that they arrived in good condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Super Media Store always comes through
By on 07/14/2010
Nothing glorious about these. They just work. Ultra low percentage of flawed cases in our big order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, on sale this time and shipped quickly.
By on 07/13/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Product as advertised, fast service.
By on 07/08/2010
I make a lot of amateur video and picture CDs. These are the perfect way to package them and ship them out.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good and priced right Clam Shell CD/DVD Case
By on 07/06/2010
Good and priced right Clam Shell CD/DVD Case. I like these Clam Shell CD/DVD case over the standard CD/DVD case because the standard CD/DVD case breaks vs. these never break.