LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 4 at $33.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good Quality for price
By on 10/05/2010
Doesn't shut closed tightly but otherwise, fine quality.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 10/05/2010
It is what I expected it to be. These are hard to find! Glad you had them!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Very low quality product.
By on 09/22/2010
The clam shell cases splayed out allowing easy infiltration of dust onto the CDs/DVDs. This product is not fit for the intended use, i.e., clean storage of media.

I very much like your free shipping policy. It cost me $17.55 to send back these pieces of crap and get my $23.00 refund.

I have just ordered other cases from SMS. And I will continue to buy blank media from you in the future because of your free shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice cases...Nicer price
By on 09/22/2010
DVDcases arrived quickly and packed to perfection...No damage at all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product - best price on the internet for this kind of quantity!
By on 09/15/2010
Looks sharp and professional! Not cheap and flimsy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Price But Not the Best Quality
By on 09/13/2010
I have ordered clear clamshell cases from Supermediastore that were more sturdy and better quality. These function perfectly fine, they are just a little flimsy. I think you get what you pay for when it comes to the clear clamshell cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Clamshells
By on 09/13/2010
The clamshell work great. They open and lock easily. Which is perfect for our business. Thanks Supermedia!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Perfect for storing CDs or DVDs.
By on 09/05/2010
This is the second time I have bought these from Supermediastore.com. These cases are very durable and perfect for storing or traveling with cds and dvds.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product for a Great Price
By on 08/28/2010
Great Product for a Great Price
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product - best price on the internet!
By on 08/24/2010
SupermediaStore is a qaulity store with great products and reliable delivery. It is quick and easy to order from them. Thanks!