LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 197 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 4 at $33.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't Have Gone Better!
By on 11/03/2010
Easy ordering off website, great price, product arrived quickly, and product is of good quality and exactly as described. I will definitely be buying more in the future. Excellent merchant.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Quick delivery on a well-known product
By on 10/24/2010
Just fine!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Easy to order and delivered in wraps of 25 made it simple to stack away.
By on 10/07/2010
Like how clam shell cases show the art work on the disc while still giving it the protection to stay safe. Appreciate how the size is small enough to be mailed easily.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good Quality for price
By on 10/05/2010
Doesn't shut closed tightly but otherwise, fine quality.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 10/05/2010
It is what I expected it to be. These are hard to find! Glad you had them!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Very low quality product.
By on 09/22/2010
The clam shell cases splayed out allowing easy infiltration of dust onto the CDs/DVDs. This product is not fit for the intended use, i.e., clean storage of media.

I very much like your free shipping policy. It cost me $17.55 to send back these pieces of crap and get my $23.00 refund.

I have just ordered other cases from SMS. And I will continue to buy blank media from you in the future because of your free shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice cases...Nicer price
By on 09/22/2010
DVDcases arrived quickly and packed to perfection...No damage at all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product - best price on the internet for this kind of quantity!
By on 09/15/2010
Looks sharp and professional! Not cheap and flimsy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Price But Not the Best Quality
By on 09/13/2010
I have ordered clear clamshell cases from Supermediastore that were more sturdy and better quality. These function perfectly fine, they are just a little flimsy. I think you get what you pay for when it comes to the clear clamshell cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Clamshells
By on 09/13/2010
The clamshell work great. They open and lock easily. Which is perfect for our business. Thanks Supermedia!