LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 4 at $33.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value when these are on sale!
By on 01/31/2011
I use the clam shell cases all the time - they hold up well. Can't beat the value when they are on sale!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Store. Ordering is easy, delivery is fast and quality is good.
By on 01/31/2011
This is a great store, I will use them again in the future. Every order I have placed has been delivered quickly and accurately. Good products at great prices.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The products are always what I expect when I order from SuperMediaStore
By on 01/30/2011
I am very pleased with the products that I order from SuperMediaStore, the description is always good, shipping is on time and quality of products are excellent
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good value.
By on 01/26/2011
These aren't the best clam shell cases I've used but they are a good value. If you need more protection than a paper sleeve and don't want to spend much, these are the cases for you. Quick delivery,
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value!
By on 01/25/2011
These are a great value - particularly when ordering over 1000, which is what I needed. They arrived on time and I had absolutely no problems. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Does The Job
By on 01/06/2011
If you need to preserve your discs for many decades; or you intend on opening and closing the cases daily, then these are NOT for you. If you're looking for a good, cost effective alternative to jewel cases, then they ARE, as long as the price is right! At the 22.99 (with free shipping) that I paid, they are far better than the paper envelopes I've been using for years. They are just a tiny bit narrower than slim jewel cases, and take up less space than traditional, square cases. However, if you're really rough on your stuff, this may not be the best solution for you - they are not quite as strong as their counterparts.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality products delivered quickly
By on 12/26/2010
Good quality products delivered quickly
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, very strong protection
By on 12/22/2010
We ship thousands of CDs and DVDs in these shells and we never had one get damaged in transit. Great product at great price!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Easy to order with Great service
By on 12/21/2010
Overall I found the product very good for the price. We found during assembly that on a very few that the closing snap would break. I still give the product high marks with Great Service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fair value for a very good price
By on 12/13/2010
fairly Good product, very good price and delivery. Is the product acid free ???