LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 202 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 4 at $33.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistency is important
By on 02/21/2011
These products appear to be just like the ones I bought last year. Which is good, since I will use some of each to package the project I am working on now, and they will look consistent throughout the order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
We really like these Clam Shells for the money!
By on 02/21/2011
We have been using these Clam Shells for years now and have found they work really well for our use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as described
By on 02/17/2011
This product is exactly what I was looking for. Quality and price were unbeatable. Will definitely order from again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I was looking for...
By on 02/15/2011
Good company with free shipping on the product I selected!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easiest, fastest purchased delivery ever!
By on 02/02/2011
I entered what I was looking for in the search bar and bingo, What I was looking for popped up. I was surprised at the price for the quantity and it arrived the next day. Again another surprise because it was send normal delivery. And the quality was what I expected.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Clam shell cases are exactly what they are.....a case to hold your CD/DVD
By on 02/02/2011
Cheap in price, perfect for what I use them for. Highly recommend if you need a case to protect a CD or DVD. Beyond that its just a case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at great price
By on 01/31/2011
I was thrilled to get 200 of these handy cases at such a great price. It was easy to order. They emailed me when they were on the way. They arrived on time. They were in good shape when they arrived. I am very happy with the quality of the product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Low cost, but excellent cases.
By on 01/31/2011
These arrived in good condition, with adequate packing. They are a very good value for big users of DVDs. They are similar to DiscSavers, but much less expensive, and good enough for most needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value when these are on sale!
By on 01/31/2011
I use the clam shell cases all the time - they hold up well. Can't beat the value when they are on sale!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Store. Ordering is easy, delivery is fast and quality is good.
By on 01/31/2011
This is a great store, I will use them again in the future. Every order I have placed has been delivered quickly and accurately. Good products at great prices.