LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 198 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 4 at $33.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A nice product.
By on 03/06/2011
A liitle thin, but they work very well, and the price was right.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal on Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases
By on 03/03/2011
I order these 200 at a time and get them in 2 to 3 business days! Shipping is wicked fast and the product is consistently excellent quality. Best value around!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 03/02/2011
fast delivery great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 5mm Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
By on 03/02/2011
Excellent deal and fast shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good for the price
By on 02/27/2011
These aren't as rigid as some other brands that I use, but they suffice. Thought there might be a problem with them staying closed, but so far no problems. Would recommend buying.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Cheap, thin plastic, sometimes doesn't close
By on 02/24/2011
I had purchased these oncebefore, but on this shipment, each case had a dimple in both the top and bottom of the clamshell. I emailed Supermedia and got back to me within 48 hrs, emailing me a return, pre-paid RMA number to ship the cases back. Just shipped it back so, we will see what I get in return. Overall, the store has been good with past shipments and product. It looks like they strive for repeat business and that's a good thing.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistency is important
By on 02/21/2011
These products appear to be just like the ones I bought last year. Which is good, since I will use some of each to package the project I am working on now, and they will look consistent throughout the order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
We really like these Clam Shells for the money!
By on 02/21/2011
We have been using these Clam Shells for years now and have found they work really well for our use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as described
By on 02/17/2011
This product is exactly what I was looking for. Quality and price were unbeatable. Will definitely order from again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I was looking for...
By on 02/15/2011
Good company with free shipping on the product I selected!