LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 202 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 4 at $33.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, Good price, and fast,reasonable shipping
By on 03/20/2011
I like ordering from this company. They are always running some kind of specials, and shipping is free after certain amount spent. They are fast and reliable dealers
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
OK clamshell. Very good value for the price.
By on 03/09/2011
These aren't the best cases I've used but for the price they can't be beat. If you need a hard case and don't want to spend much, these are the ones for you.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By on 03/08/2011
I have been using these cases for a while. They are easy to open and close. They are never broke. I received them in two days!

Great stuff..
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Product Good. Price Good. Processing could be a bit faster.
By on 03/07/2011
Clamshells were great. This is the best price I could find, but it took a little over a day to process the order.

I would order them again. I would order from SuperMediaStore again, but I would also give more lead time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A nice product.
By on 03/06/2011
A liitle thin, but they work very well, and the price was right.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal on Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases
By on 03/03/2011
I order these 200 at a time and get them in 2 to 3 business days! Shipping is wicked fast and the product is consistently excellent quality. Best value around!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 03/02/2011
fast delivery great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 5mm Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
By on 03/02/2011
Excellent deal and fast shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good for the price
By on 02/27/2011
These aren't as rigid as some other brands that I use, but they suffice. Thought there might be a problem with them staying closed, but so far no problems. Would recommend buying.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Cheap, thin plastic, sometimes doesn't close
By on 02/24/2011
I had purchased these oncebefore, but on this shipment, each case had a dimple in both the top and bottom of the clamshell. I emailed Supermedia and got back to me within 48 hrs, emailing me a return, pre-paid RMA number to ship the cases back. Just shipped it back so, we will see what I get in return. Overall, the store has been good with past shipments and product. It looks like they strive for repeat business and that's a good thing.