LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack
LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5mm Premium Single Clear CD DVD Clamshell Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 195 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $34.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 5mm Clear Clam Shell CD/DVD Cases 200 Pack
By Mario on 03/02/2011
Excellent deal and fast shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good for the price
By Joseph on 02/27/2011
These aren't as rigid as some other brands that I use, but they suffice. Thought there might be a problem with them staying closed, but so far no problems. Would recommend buying.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Cheap, thin plastic, sometimes doesn't close
By Michael on 02/24/2011
I had purchased these oncebefore, but on this shipment, each case had a dimple in both the top and bottom of the clamshell. I emailed Supermedia and got back to me within 48 hrs, emailing me a return, pre-paid RMA number to ship the cases back. Just shipped it back so, we will see what I get in return. Overall, the store has been good with past shipments and product. It looks like they strive for repeat business and that's a good thing.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistency is important
By Craig on 02/21/2011
These products appear to be just like the ones I bought last year. Which is good, since I will use some of each to package the project I am working on now, and they will look consistent throughout the order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
We really like these Clam Shells for the money!
By Scott on 02/21/2011
We have been using these Clam Shells for years now and have found they work really well for our use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as described
By Shawn on 02/17/2011
This product is exactly what I was looking for. Quality and price were unbeatable. Will definitely order from again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I was looking for...
By Patrick on 02/15/2011
Good company with free shipping on the product I selected!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easiest, fastest purchased delivery ever!
By Alon on 02/02/2011
I entered what I was looking for in the search bar and bingo, What I was looking for popped up. I was surprised at the price for the quantity and it arrived the next day. Again another surprise because it was send normal delivery. And the quality was what I expected.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Clam shell cases are exactly what they are.....a case to hold your CD/DVD
By Kurt on 02/02/2011
Cheap in price, perfect for what I use them for. Highly recommend if you need a case to protect a CD or DVD. Beyond that its just a case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at great price
By Catherine on 01/31/2011
I was thrilled to get 200 of these handy cases at such a great price. It was easy to order. They emailed me when they were on the way. They arrived on time. They were in good shape when they arrived. I am very happy with the quality of the product.