SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$16.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$6.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A quality mailer at a good price
By Nick on 05/04/2011
I have purchased these mailers before. The are very sturdy and seal easily. The look clean and sharp. I will continue to use these mailers.
Price
4.0
quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It fit the needs of our company
By Susan on 04/26/2011
It fit the company's needs
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what I needed
By Kerry on 02/22/2011
This product is exactly what I was looking for. The price was very competitive and delivery was right on time.
Price
4.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you, saves me time & money
By warren smith on 11/18/2010
THANK'S just what I needed saves me
time & money
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed and super fast shipping!
By Julie on 11/02/2010
Exactly what I was looking for.
Super fast shipping.
Price
4.0
quality
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Weak Adhesive
By Kristin on 08/19/2010
I've ordered these on multiple occasions - they're fantastic for sending CDs or DVDs in the mail, particularly when there's more than one and you can't fit them into one of the smaller 5 1/4" mailers. On this most recent batch, however, the adhesive was absolutely horrible. I hope this was just a temporary problem at the manufacturer - I actually had to use tape to ensure that the envelopes would stay closed.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Robert on 08/09/2010
I ordered this size because I wasn't sure that I could get a DVD that was in a sleeve into the smaller size. These might cost a little more to mail but now I have a size I'm shure about. They are also very sturdy and the price is right. I used to order the ones from Office Depot and that would cost me about $8 for a package of 6, the money I saved on the mailers will more than pay for the postage.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By ken on 08/07/2010
Price
3.0
quality
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Way To Ship
By Jack on 06/20/2010
If you are only shipping 1-5 CD/DVS this is the best way to go.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are great mailers
By Christine on 05/13/2010
These mailers are exactly what I was looking for. Their size enables you to mail several cd/dvds with sleeves, and even enclose a few 4x6 prints. They are sturdy cardboard and the peel off sticker for sealing system is very secure. You can write the address directly on the mailer, no need for labels. These mailers at about 50 cents a piece are a good value.