SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$16.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$6.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price.
By on 06/17/2013
I mail out quite a few DVD's for events that I do and like these mailers. Only cost 86 cents at the post office to mail them. (untill the postage rates go up again).
Price
5.0
quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for a tailored, clean look
By on 10/11/2012
I really wanted mailers that were tailored to fit a DVD perfectly for a clean look. These are awesome and almost exactly what I was looking for! The only thing that would make them better for me would be if they came in different color options like gray, black or kraft!
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super
By on 08/26/2012
I like these better than some early one that I got, because they are just a little bit larger, so I can put 2/3 disks in one mailer.
Price was very good also.
Price
4.0
quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality followed up with great service.
By on 08/23/2012
As usual, the merchandise advertised is what I got. Another satisfied customer.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 07/01/2012
good
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Could not ask for any better
By on 02/28/2012
Received my items very timely - it was exactly what we needed. Even with shipping charges, it was still more economical than buying locally. Thank you.
Price
5.0
quality
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Shopping experience was great.
By on 12/28/2011
While the shopping experience was great the CD/DVD mailers were a bit thin and I think may be prone to bending if a side force is applied. Sure would feel better if they were thicker cardboard.
Other than that I'm satisfied with my purchasing experience.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good !!
By on 12/22/2011
Will save on postage when exchanging with friends.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 12/20/2011
these are the best value for money mailers around...Foir an Independant artist...they save a ton of bucks on shipping product...
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item as described and was shipped and received very quickly!
By on 09/12/2011
The CD mailers were just as described. The product was received in a very quick and efficient manner. The CD mailers are very good quality and the price was very reasonable. Thank you!