SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$16.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$6.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We do dance recitals. Perfect for mailing disk in jewel case.
By Charles on 05/27/2014
We do dance recitals. Perfect for mailing disk in jewel case.

The right size for the product. Sturdy enough for security. The "peel & press" strip works well. The surface holds mailing labels firmly.

CC
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, and truly great delivery
By Thomas on 03/10/2014
I was having problems with the USPS. Their machine ch broke upward of 50% of the CDs I mailed. To their credit the USPS Area chief suggested a slightly taller mailer.

I saw your advertising and Voila! Your mailers helped
me to solve the breakage problem. The quality, and price
is also very good.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EVERYTHING WENT AS EXPECTED
By Susan on 02/05/2014
I have bought the same product from you for a few years and am alwys pleased.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Delivery, product exactly what was expected
By Luanne on 01/23/2014
Great experience
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great to ship 1 or 2
By Diane on 11/10/2013
I purchased these to ship some DVDs I made for family. I was able to put 2 DVDs (with sleeves) inside to mail. They seal well and have the tear strip for easy opening. Cost to send 1 or 2 was the same, $2.07 first class USPS.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
supermedia store is the best
By Dennis on 10/10/2013
All the dvd's, bluray's, and cd's that I received are in perfect working order. The service is out standing. Price is great.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent! Slightly larger size for dvd works perfectly, but $2.07 to mail it.
By Marylee on 07/28/2013
Excellent product at excellent price.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
B the burner in B'klyn
By Barry on 07/01/2013
Quality mailer,fast ship, decent to do business with.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price.
By Robert on 06/17/2013
I mail out quite a few DVD's for events that I do and like these mailers. Only cost 86 cents at the post office to mail them. (untill the postage rates go up again).
Price
5.0
quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for a tailored, clean look
By Kassidy on 10/11/2012
I really wanted mailers that were tailored to fit a DVD perfectly for a clean look. These are awesome and almost exactly what I was looking for! The only thing that would make them better for me would be if they came in different color options like gray, black or kraft!