SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 6 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap and Seal 25 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$16.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$6.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent mailing
By on 01/16/2015
1st class postage with one or two discs (no jewel box) inside came to $2.32 (in January 2015). I mailed discs to three friends and they all received them undamaged - the cardboard is sturdy. Highly recommended when a bubble envelope isn't stiff enough to protect your disc.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just the right size
By on 10/17/2014
Strong enough to mail 2 DVD's and photos to my clients. Light weights also saves on postage!
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We do dance recitals. Perfect for mailing disk in jewel case.
By on 05/27/2014
We do dance recitals. Perfect for mailing disk in jewel case.

The right size for the product. Sturdy enough for security. The "peel & press" strip works well. The surface holds mailing labels firmly.

CC
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, and truly great delivery
By on 03/10/2014
I was having problems with the USPS. Their machine ch broke upward of 50% of the CDs I mailed. To their credit the USPS Area chief suggested a slightly taller mailer.

I saw your advertising and Voila! Your mailers helped
me to solve the breakage problem. The quality, and price
is also very good.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EVERYTHING WENT AS EXPECTED
By on 02/05/2014
I have bought the same product from you for a few years and am alwys pleased.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Delivery, product exactly what was expected
By on 01/23/2014
Great experience
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great to ship 1 or 2
By on 11/10/2013
I purchased these to ship some DVDs I made for family. I was able to put 2 DVDs (with sleeves) inside to mail. They seal well and have the tear strip for easy opening. Cost to send 1 or 2 was the same, $2.07 first class USPS.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
supermedia store is the best
By on 10/10/2013
All the dvd's, bluray's, and cd's that I received are in perfect working order. The service is out standing. Price is great.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent! Slightly larger size for dvd works perfectly, but $2.07 to mail it.
By on 07/28/2013
Excellent product at excellent price.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
B the burner in B'klyn
By on 07/01/2013
Quality mailer,fast ship, decent to do business with.