SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$255.36
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 11/26/2012
Top quality at price that can't be beat and service beyond my expectations.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
COSTS TOO MUCH TO MAIL CD
By on 10/17/2012
The information on this product should include the fact that the Post Office charges 85 cents postage to mail a standard CD/DVD in this mailer. That makes this too expensive! Aside from the cost of these mailers,I payed $85.00 to mail only 100 CD's. Also, at first sight the Post Office clerk did not have any idea how to charge me.
This is unacceptable.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything arrived on schedule as promised. Thank you.
By on 10/15/2012
Dealing with your company is very easy, and what I needed arrived quickly w/o any problems. Also the price was much better than the other places I checked.
Price
5.0
quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with delivery
By on 10/11/2012
Happy with all - came fast and I needed them for a job
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and a Great Company to do business with..
By on 09/20/2012
Great!!!!
Price
5.0
quality
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price. Works for us well.
By on 09/19/2012
Good price. Works well.
Price
4.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It is an excellent product.
By on 08/16/2012
Although a good product for the price, about 5% below your current price would be a much better one.

There was some confusion in checking out, but I don't remember exactly what problems I had at the moment. The next time I order something I will make specific of any problems I have and if you send me a review I'll be able to describe the problem(s) I had.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, Excellent Quality ...glad to have found this website!
By on 08/13/2012
Great to have and so easy to use.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price by far!
By on 06/07/2012
Great price, fast shipping, not one thing to complain about!
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and product.
By on 04/30/2012
Item was just as explained on your website. Little disappointed with USPS because they wanted to treat the mailer as parcel and charge $1.95 each to mail. However, we got around that obstacle. Thanks