SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 39 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$255.36
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service, good price, good product.
By Peter on 11/10/2014
Satisfied customer.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! All of it was great.
By Kirbbie on 09/25/2014
I will be ordering more soon.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly recommend.
By Tamara on 01/28/2014
Product was as described. Delivery was super fast. Highly recommend.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Marcia on 09/17/2013
Great
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reasonable price and quick shipping
By Terry on 07/23/2013
One person had problem playing the CD when it arrived to him. We found that some of the adhesive on the flap had got on the outer edge of the CD. After cleaning adhesive off CD edge it played fine. I plan on using this mailer in the future
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My fault Probably
By Lovell K. on 05/05/2013
I must have clicked on the wrong ones as I intended to order the 5 1/4 inch one, but somehow the 5" ones were ordered. Pretty tight fit, will not hold two DVD's.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so happy!
By marg on 02/05/2013
I looked all over town and no luck! I really needed these for a craft project and when I went on line there they where fast delivery and perfect size and shape thanks Maeg
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why use anything else?
By Stephen on 12/10/2012
These are cheap mailers with a nice white finish that highlights a written or computer generated address label well. It's a tight fit but they work - remember they will be ripped open and thrown out when received - why pay more?
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By John on 11/26/2012
Top quality at price that can't be beat and service beyond my expectations.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
COSTS TOO MUCH TO MAIL CD
By Michael on 10/17/2012
The information on this product should include the fact that the Post Office charges 85 cents postage to mail a standard CD/DVD in this mailer. That makes this too expensive! Aside from the cost of these mailers,I payed $85.00 to mail only 100 CD's. Also, at first sight the Post Office clerk did not have any idea how to charge me.
This is unacceptable.