SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$17.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for CD or DVD
By on 03/09/2011
Great package for mailing my CD's. Well made item that is perfect for protecting the product.
Price
5.0
quality
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
pretty good
By on 02/08/2011
These are pretty good for the price, the one problem I have is that they are not lined to prevent scratching of the CD and they are not labeled on the outside Media Do Not Bend. One would think this is not needed but believe me it is.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 12/27/2010
I feel your store has great prices as well as great products
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I needed to mail photo CD's to family
By on 12/12/2010
Fast order processing and shipping. Mailers are just right to mail family photo CD's at a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend SuperMedia Store
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
like the product and like the service
By on 11/09/2010
This is my favorite CD mailer. SuperMediaStore has always delivered the product as promised. I'll order from them again.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 10/12/2010
great product
Price
5.0
quality
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
good quality,but tight fit......
By on 09/23/2010
I purchased these dvd mailers to ship discs to family and
friends.what i have found out is you can't put the disc in a paper sleeve and then insert that into the mailer.it's way too tight and won't fit.there's barely enough room to send just the disc.the quality is there,but the mailer is on the small side.my advice is to purchase a slightly larger mailer
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRICE GOOD QUALITY
By on 08/10/2010
Cheap and durable great for shipping cds,dvd or blu-rays discs.Thanks
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Item Very Strong Adhesive Is Very Sticky Works Well Excellent Product
By on 06/27/2010
Nice strong card board shell very sticky adhesive don't need to tape stuck or add extra adhesive.Disc fits very tightly in the mailer so the disc doesn't move around when it is mailed great product highly recommended Thanks!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service & Great Prices
By on 05/17/2010