SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 39 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$17.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything arrived on schedule as promised. Thank you.
By Diane on 10/15/2012
Dealing with your company is very easy, and what I needed arrived quickly w/o any problems. Also the price was much better than the other places I checked.
Price
5.0
quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with delivery
By Carma on 10/11/2012
Happy with all - came fast and I needed them for a job
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and a Great Company to do business with..
By Don on 09/20/2012
Great!!!!
Price
5.0
quality
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price. Works for us well.
By John on 09/19/2012
Good price. Works well.
Price
4.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It is an excellent product.
By Odell on 08/16/2012
Although a good product for the price, about 5% below your current price would be a much better one.

There was some confusion in checking out, but I don't remember exactly what problems I had at the moment. The next time I order something I will make specific of any problems I have and if you send me a review I'll be able to describe the problem(s) I had.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, Excellent Quality ...glad to have found this website!
By John on 08/13/2012
Great to have and so easy to use.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price by far!
By Peggy on 06/07/2012
Great price, fast shipping, not one thing to complain about!
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and product.
By on 04/30/2012
Item was just as explained on your website. Little disappointed with USPS because they wanted to treat the mailer as parcel and charge $1.95 each to mail. However, we got around that obstacle. Thanks
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price & quick shipping
By Betty on 02/13/2012
Love these easy to use mailers, we use to mail cd's to our shut-ins.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality and Price.
By Bruce on 01/12/2012
I found these mailers to be of high quality. They are made of stiff white poster type board and seem to offer plenty of protection for my DVD mailing. I bookmarked the page so that when I need more I can quickly find them. If you need to mail DVDs or CDs I would highly recommend these mailers.