SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$8.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$4.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.99 each!
Buy 2 at $4.49 each!
Buy 8 at $3.99 each!
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product
By on 05/27/2015
It is great for shipping CDs and DVDs. Right size, and offers good protection.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They were just what I needed, price, delivery & quality are top on my list. TKS
By on 04/15/2015
They arrived before I expected them, the disc fitted perfectly, I mailed five out the next day. I will contact your company when these run out.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service, good price, good product.
By on 11/10/2014
Satisfied customer.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! All of it was great.
By on 09/25/2014
I will be ordering more soon.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly recommend.
By on 01/28/2014
Product was as described. Delivery was super fast. Highly recommend.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 09/17/2013
Great
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reasonable price and quick shipping
By on 07/23/2013
One person had problem playing the CD when it arrived to him. We found that some of the adhesive on the flap had got on the outer edge of the CD. After cleaning adhesive off CD edge it played fine. I plan on using this mailer in the future
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My fault Probably
By on 05/05/2013
I must have clicked on the wrong ones as I intended to order the 5 1/4 inch one, but somehow the 5" ones were ordered. Pretty tight fit, will not hold two DVD's.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so happy!
By on 02/05/2013
I looked all over town and no luck! I really needed these for a craft project and when I went on line there they where fast delivery and perfect size and shape thanks Maeg
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why use anything else?
By on 12/10/2012
These are cheap mailers with a nice white finish that highlights a written or computer generated address label well. It's a tight fit but they work - remember they will be ripped open and thrown out when received - why pay more?