SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack
SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch White Cardboard CD/DVD Mailer With Flap & Seal 25 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 39 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$8.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$4.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.99 each!
Buy 2 at $4.49 each!
Buy 8 at $3.99 each!
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service, good price, good product.
By on 11/10/2014
Satisfied customer.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! All of it was great.
By on 09/25/2014
I will be ordering more soon.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly recommend.
By on 01/28/2014
Product was as described. Delivery was super fast. Highly recommend.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 09/17/2013
Great
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reasonable price and quick shipping
By on 07/23/2013
One person had problem playing the CD when it arrived to him. We found that some of the adhesive on the flap had got on the outer edge of the CD. After cleaning adhesive off CD edge it played fine. I plan on using this mailer in the future
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My fault Probably
By on 05/05/2013
I must have clicked on the wrong ones as I intended to order the 5 1/4 inch one, but somehow the 5" ones were ordered. Pretty tight fit, will not hold two DVD's.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so happy!
By on 02/05/2013
I looked all over town and no luck! I really needed these for a craft project and when I went on line there they where fast delivery and perfect size and shape thanks Maeg
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why use anything else?
By on 12/10/2012
These are cheap mailers with a nice white finish that highlights a written or computer generated address label well. It's a tight fit but they work - remember they will be ripped open and thrown out when received - why pay more?
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 11/26/2012
Top quality at price that can't be beat and service beyond my expectations.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
COSTS TOO MUCH TO MAIL CD
By on 10/17/2012
The information on this product should include the fact that the Post Office charges 85 cents postage to mail a standard CD/DVD in this mailer. That makes this too expensive! Aside from the cost of these mailers,I payed $85.00 to mail only 100 CD's. Also, at first sight the Post Office clerk did not have any idea how to charge me.
This is unacceptable.