SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Assembled 2 Disc Clear CD DVD 1 Tray Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Assembled 2 Disc Clear CD DVD 1 Tray Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 44 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$123.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just like the pro's use
By on 02/28/2011
I use these for home use on CD's and DVD's. I like the clear plastic so I can easily see the contents written on the DVD itself. The DVD/CD label side clearly shows from both sides. I recently had a broken dual CD case that broke on a CD I bought. I could easily transfer the paper inserts to this CD case including the back/edge piece.

There are 4 holes in the center piece making it easy to grab to remove the CD/DVD or open the hinge to get to the second one. I prefer full width CD cases and this makes it easy to double the number of CD's stored in the same space without resorting to thin cases.

Holds 200 CD's for the price of 100.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Better than the average product of this type, but not fantasdtic
By on 02/06/2011
I have been buying the cheaper version of this product and even tho they were better than nothing, I had a high breakage rate after use. I decided to try the Preminum version of this product and there is a slight, but noticeable improvement. The extra money between the two products is a little too high, but worth it to me personally. JB2wheeler
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just What I Needed
By on 01/24/2011
fast delivery. good condition. good quality bulk product. thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good for the price
By on 12/23/2010
They were shipped very well but still had a 2 out of 100 that were broke. Good for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The products came before expected and were perfect.
By on 12/22/2010
There are few products that are inexpensive, delivered fast, AND good quality. You met them all! I was delighted with the entire process and product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 11/28/2010
Perfect Quality. Everything that you'd expect.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I'd buy again from this company
By on 11/10/2010
Great product and great service
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good quality; hubs are a little bit tight
By on 10/31/2010
Arrived quickly (free shipping!) with no breakage. They do a decent job of packing these for shipment. It can be a little tough to get cds/dvds snapped into these cases due to the hubs being a tiny bit too large. However, this is my second box of 100 of these and so far I haven't had any broken discs. I am very happy with the product and the price is as low as I've found.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Regular Dual CD Cases
By on 10/12/2010
I am very pleased with the dual cd cases I ordered. If I need something else in this line of product I will definitely order from them again. I received this product quickly. Very satisfied.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Just what I was looking for!
By on 09/26/2010
Sturdy - none were damaged in my shipment. Hoping SuperMediaStore.com will carry double clear cd c-shelll cases!