SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Assembled 2 Disc Clear CD DVD 1 Tray Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Assembled 2 Disc Clear CD DVD 1 Tray Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 42 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$123.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just What I Needed
By Joren on 01/24/2011
fast delivery. good condition. good quality bulk product. thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good for the price
By Jeff on 12/23/2010
They were shipped very well but still had a 2 out of 100 that were broke. Good for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The products came before expected and were perfect.
By M.J. on 12/22/2010
There are few products that are inexpensive, delivered fast, AND good quality. You met them all! I was delighted with the entire process and product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Devin on 11/28/2010
Perfect Quality. Everything that you'd expect.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I'd buy again from this company
By SPENCER on 11/10/2010
Great product and great service
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good quality; hubs are a little bit tight
By John on 10/31/2010
Arrived quickly (free shipping!) with no breakage. They do a decent job of packing these for shipment. It can be a little tough to get cds/dvds snapped into these cases due to the hubs being a tiny bit too large. However, this is my second box of 100 of these and so far I haven't had any broken discs. I am very happy with the product and the price is as low as I've found.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Regular Dual CD Cases
By Kathy on 10/12/2010
I am very pleased with the dual cd cases I ordered. If I need something else in this line of product I will definitely order from them again. I received this product quickly. Very satisfied.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Just what I was looking for!
By Debra G on 09/26/2010
Sturdy - none were damaged in my shipment. Hoping SuperMediaStore.com will carry double clear cd c-shelll cases!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As advertized
By Robert Bruns on 08/11/2010
These jewel cases were exactly what I wanted. I use them to store CD's with trip photos and the 10.4mm cases have an edge to attach label. Two out of 100 were damaged in shipment, but my day was not ruined.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm glad I found this product on your site.
By JOAN on 07/15/2010