SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Assembled 2 Disc Clear CD DVD 1 Tray Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Assembled 2 Disc Clear CD DVD 1 Tray Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$123.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
pretty good, somewhat fragile
By roberto on 08/20/2012
these jewel cases are pretty good. they are a little fragile... 3 or 4 were broken & unusable right out of the box. must've been damaged in shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and good service
By Tammy on 05/24/2012
A couple of the CD cases were broken our of the 200 we ordered, but we will still order from Super Media. They are fast and efficient.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Inferior
By John on 04/16/2012
Cases are made of a very thin plastic and are flimsy, the single jewel case was made the same way and cracked
easily and as I said before I was not happy.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product that is a bit stronger than most for this price.
By Robert on 03/22/2012
Breakage can be a problem which may have occurred before it was shipped to the consumer. I only lost 2 in this last shipment so much improved from before.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great service!
By Tammy on 03/12/2012
I wasn't sure about an item and had to call. That was the only time I've had to wait so long to get customer service. However, once I did finally get through (I waited at least 15 minutes, I think) she was very helpful and we got what we needed in order to place our order. As always, it was done very quickly, which is wonderful! The quality is good as well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
enjoy ordering from your company
By Fred on 12/12/2011
enjoy ordering from your company & on time delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I was looking for
By Barry on 10/19/2011
As always, SuperMediaStore comes through with just the right product.
I needed clear double jewel cases and these fit the bill perfectly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Items came quickly and without breakage. Great job!
By Madeline on 10/05/2011
I've had problems with other companies with this item. But SuperMediaStore sent these items and there was no breakage. The quality seems sturdier and the shipping was quick.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed, not available elsewhere.
By James on 10/03/2011
Exactly what I needed, which was not available elsewhere.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Price too good to be true as product not high quality
By Robert on 09/11/2011
For 10.4MM they are more brittle and flimsy than expected--8-10 were cracked even though double boxed