SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Assembled 2 Disc Clear CD DVD 1 Tray Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Assembled 2 Disc Clear CD DVD 1 Tray Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 44 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$123.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great buy for a great price.
By on 04/21/2013
So far, so good. I haven't checked all of the cases. but the ones I have used seem to be of good quality and not
chipped or broken. You might expect a couple of bad ones with 100 items, however I will say they were packed well and with care, per my instructions. Good job! JayDubYa
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By on 02/13/2013
Good value for the price. some were broken when Received. Great customer service. Credit for the few broken ones was issued immediately. Would buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, excellent service.
By on 01/20/2013
Excellent product, excellent service: good packaging, prompt delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I WILL buy again
By on 10/08/2012
Not as good as the jewel cases that come with store bought CDs, but are still very good. I have bought either Maxwell or Memorex 9forget which) brand cases that are as good as factory cases, but they do not come in the 10.4 MM double cases. JB2wheeler
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
pretty good, somewhat fragile
By on 08/20/2012
these jewel cases are pretty good. they are a little fragile... 3 or 4 were broken & unusable right out of the box. must've been damaged in shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and good service
By on 05/24/2012
A couple of the CD cases were broken our of the 200 we ordered, but we will still order from Super Media. They are fast and efficient.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Inferior
By on 04/16/2012
Cases are made of a very thin plastic and are flimsy, the single jewel case was made the same way and cracked
easily and as I said before I was not happy.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product that is a bit stronger than most for this price.
By on 03/22/2012
Breakage can be a problem which may have occurred before it was shipped to the consumer. I only lost 2 in this last shipment so much improved from before.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great service!
By on 03/12/2012
I wasn't sure about an item and had to call. That was the only time I've had to wait so long to get customer service. However, once I did finally get through (I waited at least 15 minutes, I think) she was very helpful and we got what we needed in order to place our order. As always, it was done very quickly, which is wonderful! The quality is good as well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
enjoy ordering from your company
By on 12/12/2011
enjoy ordering from your company & on time delivery