SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Assembled 2 Disc Clear CD DVD 1 Tray Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Assembled 2 Disc Clear CD DVD 1 Tray Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$123.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was very pleased with your product and service
By on 01/18/2016
I ordered these for a friend who puts together end of season videos and still pictures for our local HS football team. He said the quality of these Jewel cases was much better than ones he had purchased earlier. Don't know where he got them.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
All in all a good purchase.
By on 07/06/2015
I think this was a fair transaction, I am pleased with the product and the delivery was good considering bad weather across the country at the time, the product was in undamaged condition, which supprised me a little since I thought the packing was a little light on protection materials. Overall I am happy with the purchase.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Nice cases, fit my need
By on 06/16/2015
These cases work great to distribute copies of my DVDs in, however, some were damaged, cracked and broken. I know this occurred during transit, but all in all these are economical storage solutions that fit my low budget.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Low cost quality.
By on 05/11/2015
Excellent pricing & perform as stated.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased
By on 04/29/2015
Not my first purchase - all have been a good experience,
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly What I Wanted!
By on 11/04/2014
These jewel cases were exactly what I wanted. The quality is great, the delivery was speedy, and the price was outstanding. The only negative is that 6 of the jewel cases were broken right out of the box. I know that these things are fragile and the shipping process isn't always delicate, even though they were double boxed, so just be aware in case you are banking on all 100 of the jewel cases to arrive in pristine condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By on 11/04/2014
Very fast service. Very satisfied
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great job
By on 10/20/2014
great job super
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Prompt delivery. Some breakage but SuperMediaStore deals fairly with customer.
By on 07/02/2014
I'm happy to deal with this merchant. Product is good quality and easy to use in placing inserts & cds. I will always shop with them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and Cheap
By on 04/21/2014
As far as jewel cases go.....These work fine for us.