SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Double Crystal Clear Jewel Case Tray Assembled 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Double Crystal Clear Jewel Case Tray Assembled 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Double Crystal Clear Jewel Case Tray Assembled 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 39 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$13.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 2 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product Is Good, Some Molding Flaws, Great "Double-Boxed" Packaging
By James V on 04/13/2011
The cases are good, but there are some molding flaws in the exterior edge of the plastic case (minor). It took about a week to get here, which is OK, considering shipping was free. I do like the way Supermediastore "double-boxes" the shipment, and all cases arrived intact (none broken)! The price was higher than competitors, but the free shipping nearly balanced that out. All-in-all, 4/5 stars.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SATISFIED
By CHRIS on 04/01/2011
Good resource for general media storage supplies
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT.
By CYNTHIA on 03/11/2011
SHIPPING IS QUICK AND PRODUCTS ARE ALWAYS OF VERY GOOD QUALITY.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Met every expectation
By Richard on 03/03/2011
You can't find these double jewel cases in retail stores. They are sturdy, easy to handle, and were delivered on time and in mint condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price.
By Leo on 03/01/2011
Be sure to request extra packaging material during shipping. Nonetheless, at least one of the cases never fails to crack or break.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just like the pro's use
By Dale on 02/28/2011
I use these for home use on CD's and DVD's. I like the clear plastic so I can easily see the contents written on the DVD itself. The DVD/CD label side clearly shows from both sides. I recently had a broken dual CD case that broke on a CD I bought. I could easily transfer the paper inserts to this CD case including the back/edge piece.

There are 4 holes in the center piece making it easy to grab to remove the CD/DVD or open the hinge to get to the second one. I prefer full width CD cases and this makes it easy to double the number of CD's stored in the same space without resorting to thin cases.

Holds 200 CD's for the price of 100.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Better than the average product of this type, but not fantasdtic
By Robert on 02/06/2011
I have been buying the cheaper version of this product and even tho they were better than nothing, I had a high breakage rate after use. I decided to try the Preminum version of this product and there is a slight, but noticeable improvement. The extra money between the two products is a little too high, but worth it to me personally. JB2wheeler
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just What I Needed
By Joren on 01/24/2011
fast delivery. good condition. good quality bulk product. thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good for the price
By Jeff on 12/23/2010
They were shipped very well but still had a 2 out of 100 that were broke. Good for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The products came before expected and were perfect.
By M.J. on 12/22/2010
There are few products that are inexpensive, delivered fast, AND good quality. You met them all! I was delighted with the entire process and product.