SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Double Crystal Clear Jewel Case Tray Assembled 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Double Crystal Clear Jewel Case Tray Assembled 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Double Crystal Clear Jewel Case Tray Assembled 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 39 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$13.00 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 2 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Prompt delivery. Some breakage but SuperMediaStore deals fairly with customer.
By on 07/02/2014
I'm happy to deal with this merchant. Product is good quality and easy to use in placing inserts & cds. I will always shop with them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and Cheap
By Robert on 04/21/2014
As far as jewel cases go.....These work fine for us.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied customer
By Elizabeth on 04/13/2014
I initially ordered the slim jewel cases by mistake. I like to make covers (front and back), and I like to "title" the edges of my homemade CDs so I can see what they are without having to take them off the shelf to read the front. My money was refunded quickly, minus shipping of course, and without any problems. The customer service person I spoke with was very nice and helpful. I did have to pay return shipping, but as it was my fault in the first place, I was ok with that. I reordered the 10.4mm jewel cases and they were received quickly and very well packaged. Of the 100 jewel cases, only one was broken. The plastic feels a bit different from "store bought" cd cases, but it is sturdy enough for my use. I like the fact that the center piece opens easily from the back (like a book). The store bought cd cases were hard to separate and sometimes broke. I will be ordering again from SuperMediaStore.com in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beautiful cases.
By Ed on 09/25/2013
I hate putting anything on my CD/DVD shelves that doesn't look factory made.

So, why would I spend hours hovering in front of a computer screen working on my next custom cover and put it in junk for display on my shelves.

Ain't gonna happen.

These cases are very nice, crystal clear and sturdy.

That's what I'm looking for and I'll bet you are too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
as always, SUPER
By Diego on 07/01/2013
anytime I bought items from you thr great service is always there.

THANK YOU
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great buy for a great price.
By Joseph on 04/21/2013
So far, so good. I haven't checked all of the cases. but the ones I have used seem to be of good quality and not
chipped or broken. You might expect a couple of bad ones with 100 items, however I will say they were packed well and with care, per my instructions. Good job! JayDubYa
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By Robert on 02/13/2013
Good value for the price. some were broken when Received. Great customer service. Credit for the few broken ones was issued immediately. Would buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, excellent service.
By Hanns J on 01/20/2013
Excellent product, excellent service: good packaging, prompt delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I WILL buy again
By Robert on 10/08/2012
Not as good as the jewel cases that come with store bought CDs, but are still very good. I have bought either Maxwell or Memorex 9forget which) brand cases that are as good as factory cases, but they do not come in the 10.4 MM double cases. JB2wheeler
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
pretty good, somewhat fragile
By roberto on 08/20/2012
these jewel cases are pretty good. they are a little fragile... 3 or 4 were broken & unusable right out of the box. must've been damaged in shipping.