LINKYO 10.4mm Premium Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm Premium Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 78 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$399.84
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality much easier to work with!
By Teresa on 10/29/2012
I've been purchasing these high quality jewels for a while now and they are so much easier to pull apart and put back together than the general ones. It makes my work much easier!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly what I wanted as stated
By David on 10/29/2012
No problem! what described for sale was exactly what I wanted and recieved.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
So so quality
By Florence on 10/08/2012
very disappointed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By Whan on 10/08/2012
Good Value for normal usage. Too many broken hinges out of boxes during shipping. average 10-15 broken ones out of a case of 100. That is too much.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and service!
By James M on 09/24/2012
Good item, fast service and delivery. Great experience and I will definitely shop with this vendor again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice jewel cases
By Steven on 09/16/2012
The jewel cases arrive fine and work well. They seem slightly lighter weight than my old ones from many years ago but otherwise are the same.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By George on 09/12/2012
none
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Acceptable quality, OK price
By Ted on 08/29/2012
Finally, JCs that survive UPS shipment!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
super shopping experience and will definitely shop with them again!
By Bill on 08/29/2012
super shopping experience and will definitely shop with them again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great Service!
By Roger on 04/25/2012
This is the second order I've made through SuperMediaStore for the Linkyo 10.4mm Premium Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases. I find them a great company to work with and the product excellent and the price of course the best! Which is why I continue to work with them.

Roger Arnold