LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 95 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$399.84
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By on 06/13/2013
Arrived fast, two cases were broken
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product
By on 05/21/2013
These are nice quality but they are not the poly (soft clear bendable) cases....they are more like the clear plastic cases that will crack....
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is excellent. It satisfied all of our expectations of it in every way.
By on 05/10/2013
So we rate
Price: 5 (we searched but could not find a better price)
Delivery 5 (It was delivered on the exact day that the company said it would be)
Quality5 (As we use this product , it is found to be very durable)
Overall 5 (Overall we conclude: Total Satisfactory
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very easy to Order
By on 05/02/2013
Great Product, Great Service. I would recommend
Super Media Store to anyone and I will order from these folks again..
Mickey Fortune
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 04/16/2013
There were eight jewel cases that were damaged in my order, maybe shipping should add padding around the cases to prevent breakage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as advertised.
By on 04/09/2013
The jewel cases were sent promply.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not OEM quality!
By on 03/12/2013
Super Media Store is a great place to do business. However these Full size cd Jewel Cases are not the OEM heavy duty cases that they seem to be from the websites description.

Several of the cd cases came with the hinges broken from shipment.

These are very fragile especially at the hinges. Some hinges broke when the case was opened.

If your looking for OEM quality you will have to look elsewhere.

I have some OEM full size cases I have had for 10 yrs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very reasonable price, quick delivery, product condition excellent
By on 03/11/2013
Very satisfied with purchase experience. Will shop with SuperMediaStore in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I needed!
By on 03/03/2013
I have a small recordings studio and do a small volume of business. Standard jewel cases are getting difficult to find. When I was buying locally I always found cracked or scratched cases in the packages. Not sure what the difference is in these vs the slightly cheaper cases but when these arrived I inspected all cases around the edges of the box. I found none cracked so far. Also it seems the plastic is a bit more flexible than cases I previously used. Much easier to take apart to put the back insert in.

Shipping from CA to GA via FedEx Ground was faster than UPS would have been. I am very happy with the prompt service and quality of product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality product
By on 02/19/2013
Very good product boxes were easy to disassemble and reassemble. Product arrived in good condition with only two that had broken hinges.