LINKYO 10.4mm Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 82 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$399.84
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO 10.4mm Premium Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 100 Pack
By Alex on 05/27/2014
Great item. I will buy more in the future. Shipment
arrived on time, with no damage to jewel cases. They
meet my need and I would tell a friend to buy these
jewel cases. Great for storage of DVD and Cd disc.
Easy to store. Made of good plastic to last a long
time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great price and a good product
By on 05/25/2014
My order arrived promptly and in good condition (which could not be said for other sellers I've used). The cases come assembled and are of good quality. Free shipping, too!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Pleased!
By Michael on 05/06/2014
Product was well packed, very good customer service!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality and service.
By Kenneth on 03/09/2014
Excellent quality and service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Prices
By Paul on 02/26/2014
Great place to get what you need. Been cooming here for years and will continue because of the service, speed of delivery and the great products. Keep up the good work!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product , Good price
By michael on 02/09/2014
Received my order quicker than estimated. Good product, better quality than all the cheapies you get anywhere else. Price was good. Ordered 100, no problems so far. Will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
OLD SCHOOL COVER
By RAY on 02/09/2014
IT GOOD PROTECT REALLY WELL AND HAVE THE ROOM FOR ANY CD RACK
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I like to get white but you no longer have available
By Albert on 12/22/2013
I like to get white but you no longer have available. I will check again and order white when you have it
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and very fast shipping
By Arthur on 12/16/2013
Great product and very fast shipping. Cases were double boxed and all received intact. Highly recommended seller.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, best price, fast delivery.
By James on 11/03/2013
I ordered 100 jewel cases on a Monday, package arrived Friday, double boxed with no broken cases. I payed less for 100 cases than I payed for 50 from the company I previously bought from, yet the quality of the Linkyo cases is much better. The cases from the other company were breaking when I tried to remove the trays to insert the tray cards, but with the Linkyo cases I am able to easily take out and replace the trays without anything breaking. I will definitely order again.