LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 96 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$399.84
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Sencond order-more broken than the first order
By on 11/26/2014
This time there were 20 broken. That's 10% loss. I called last time and account was credited. So disgusted this time didn't bother to call. I like the price and prompt delivery but can't live with eating 10% loss on every shipment.

george.dierkens@verizon.net
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good CD Cases....
By on 11/20/2014
Second or third time purchasing these cases. Good Quality. .... And as always excellent service and delivery from Super Media Store.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got what I ordered
By on 11/18/2014
Received exactly what I ordered in good condition and with a timely delivery. Couldn't ask for anymore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By on 10/03/2014
a very heavy package and free shipping yay
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
These CD cases are great
By on 09/16/2014
We use these CD cases all the time in our business. They are good quality. The only problem we have is in the shipping. Sometimes some of them are broken when we receive them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used any from this box yet.
By on 09/16/2014
I usually find 2 or 3 cracked cases in the box, but overall I'm very satisfied with these cases. They are sometimes a little hard to take apart, but click together quite nicely.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 09/02/2014
good price and fast shipping
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Poor quality Chinese junk--don’t waste your money!
By on 08/18/2014
I’m utterly baffled by all the positive reviews for this item, unless the manufacturer has since cheapened the product considerably. What I received was pure junk. I was hoping these were the old style cases made from thicker, more rigid plastic. Not! They’re even flimsier than the Memorex’s sold at Office Depot. Several samples were so flimsy, the lids actually separated from the trays when I opened them! Super Media gave my money back, but I had to pay return shipping, which cost $24 and offset most of the refund. Buyer beware! I’ve since discovered and highly recommend the much more expensive but unbreakable Allsop Strong Box.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I need to copy stuff for people.
By on 07/14/2014
I have used these for years now. I always end up with extra parts. It seems that the tops always break first. It is too bad that you don't sell the pieces separately.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
PM Baldwin
By on 07/07/2014
The service was great. The product was exactly what I wanted and it came quicker than I expected. Thank you

I wish you carried P-Touch TZe label maker tape.

I will definitely use your products again!

Thanks again