LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 87 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$399.84
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
PM Baldwin
By PM on 07/07/2014
The service was great. The product was exactly what I wanted and it came quicker than I expected. Thank you

I wish you carried P-Touch TZe label maker tape.

I will definitely use your products again!

Thanks again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Morris on 07/03/2014
great
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Morris on 07/03/2014
great
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This jewel case is sturdy and looks great.
By Jack on 06/29/2014
I am very happy with my order. The jewel cases are sturdy and look good. This is among several orders from LINKYO with different products that I have been pleased with. 5 stars!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product. Fast service.
By Grace on 06/09/2014
CD cases are of good quality. Would purchase again. Best prices I could find, and love the free shipping on orders over $50.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO 10.4mm Premium Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 100 Pack
By Alex on 05/27/2014
Great item. I will buy more in the future. Shipment
arrived on time, with no damage to jewel cases. They
meet my need and I would tell a friend to buy these
jewel cases. Great for storage of DVD and Cd disc.
Easy to store. Made of good plastic to last a long
time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great price and a good product
By on 05/25/2014
My order arrived promptly and in good condition (which could not be said for other sellers I've used). The cases come assembled and are of good quality. Free shipping, too!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Pleased!
By Michael on 05/06/2014
Product was well packed, very good customer service!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality and service.
By Kenneth on 03/09/2014
Excellent quality and service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Prices
By Paul on 02/26/2014
Great place to get what you need. Been cooming here for years and will continue because of the service, speed of delivery and the great products. Keep up the good work!!!