LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 101 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$399.84
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
one broken case
By on 03/11/2015
Packaging not bad with a double box, but it should have corner protectors. My order had one destroyed CD case, other then that all good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product and pricing!
By on 03/04/2015
Had a few broken in the shipping process. Kind of unfortunate as I was on a time crunch as well, so wasn't worth trying to get replaced. Overall, good product and service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is perfect as always. THANKS!
By on 01/16/2015
All five star rating, I cannot get the rating stars to respond. Everything is perfect. I always feel like it is Christmas with your company and products. THANKS
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Stuff
By on 01/12/2015
These are pretty descent quality cases, maybe not top notch, but still really good. And only 33 cents a piece.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect condition & fast!
By on 11/28/2014
Fast.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Sencond order-more broken than the first order
By on 11/26/2014
This time there were 20 broken. That's 10% loss. I called last time and account was credited. So disgusted this time didn't bother to call. I like the price and prompt delivery but can't live with eating 10% loss on every shipment.

george.dierkens@verizon.net
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good CD Cases....
By on 11/20/2014
Second or third time purchasing these cases. Good Quality. .... And as always excellent service and delivery from Super Media Store.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got what I ordered
By on 11/18/2014
Received exactly what I ordered in good condition and with a timely delivery. Couldn't ask for anymore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By on 10/03/2014
a very heavy package and free shipping yay
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
These CD cases are great
By on 09/16/2014
We use these CD cases all the time in our business. They are good quality. The only problem we have is in the shipping. Sometimes some of them are broken when we receive them.