LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 89 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$399.84
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is perfect as always. THANKS!
By on 01/16/2015
All five star rating, I cannot get the rating stars to respond. Everything is perfect. I always feel like it is Christmas with your company and products. THANKS
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Stuff
By on 01/12/2015
These are pretty descent quality cases, maybe not top notch, but still really good. And only 33 cents a piece.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect condition & fast!
By on 11/28/2014
Fast.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Sencond order-more broken than the first order
By on 11/26/2014
This time there were 20 broken. That's 10% loss. I called last time and account was credited. So disgusted this time didn't bother to call. I like the price and prompt delivery but can't live with eating 10% loss on every shipment.

george.dierkens@verizon.net
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good CD Cases....
By on 11/20/2014
Second or third time purchasing these cases. Good Quality. .... And as always excellent service and delivery from Super Media Store.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got what I ordered
By on 11/18/2014
Received exactly what I ordered in good condition and with a timely delivery. Couldn't ask for anymore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By on 10/03/2014
a very heavy package and free shipping yay
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
These CD cases are great
By on 09/16/2014
We use these CD cases all the time in our business. They are good quality. The only problem we have is in the shipping. Sometimes some of them are broken when we receive them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used any from this box yet.
By on 09/16/2014
I usually find 2 or 3 cracked cases in the box, but overall I'm very satisfied with these cases. They are sometimes a little hard to take apart, but click together quite nicely.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 09/02/2014
good price and fast shipping