LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 95 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$399.84
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good deal
By on 06/23/2015
Very happy with these Jewell cases every time I purchase them. I think they are a very good deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Pleased With The way It was Packaged, Great Price and Good Product.
By on 06/11/2015
My One Line Say's It All Great Purchase All Around. I will be a return customer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great
By on 05/19/2015
I only buy my cd cases from super media, always the best price and with free shipping. Usually comes immediately.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Almost but not quite
By on 03/23/2015
I had to throw away 2 of the CD DVD Jewel Cases. Otherwise, I would have given them five stars. However, I heard worse from reading other reviews.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
one broken case
By on 03/11/2015
Packaging not bad with a double box, but it should have corner protectors. My order had one destroyed CD case, other then that all good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product and pricing!
By on 03/04/2015
Had a few broken in the shipping process. Kind of unfortunate as I was on a time crunch as well, so wasn't worth trying to get replaced. Overall, good product and service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is perfect as always. THANKS!
By on 01/16/2015
All five star rating, I cannot get the rating stars to respond. Everything is perfect. I always feel like it is Christmas with your company and products. THANKS
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Stuff
By on 01/12/2015
These are pretty descent quality cases, maybe not top notch, but still really good. And only 33 cents a piece.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect condition & fast!
By on 11/28/2014
Fast.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Sencond order-more broken than the first order
By on 11/26/2014
This time there were 20 broken. That's 10% loss. I called last time and account was credited. So disgusted this time didn't bother to call. I like the price and prompt delivery but can't live with eating 10% loss on every shipment.

george.dierkens@verizon.net