LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 85 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$103.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By Whan on 10/08/2012
Good Value for normal usage. Too many broken hinges out of boxes during shipping. average 10-15 broken ones out of a case of 100. That is too much.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and service!
By James M on 09/24/2012
Good item, fast service and delivery. Great experience and I will definitely shop with this vendor again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice jewel cases
By Steven on 09/16/2012
The jewel cases arrive fine and work well. They seem slightly lighter weight than my old ones from many years ago but otherwise are the same.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By George on 09/12/2012
none
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Acceptable quality, OK price
By Ted on 08/29/2012
Finally, JCs that survive UPS shipment!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
super shopping experience and will definitely shop with them again!
By Bill on 08/29/2012
super shopping experience and will definitely shop with them again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great Service!
By Roger on 04/25/2012
This is the second order I've made through SuperMediaStore for the Linkyo 10.4mm Premium Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases. I find them a great company to work with and the product excellent and the price of course the best! Which is why I continue to work with them.

Roger Arnold
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, fast shipping, packaging could have been better
By Ryan on 04/22/2012
All of the cases that I received were in perfect working order, but I was hesitant about purchasing from this supplier after reading a ton of reviews online. There packaging could us to "enhancement" as there is no protection around the cases when they arrive, it is easy to see how they could get broke in transit. Overall though I am very happy with the purchase, and would purchase again. Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good sturdy product
By Neal on 04/22/2012
If you don't want cracked jewel cases then this is the one to buy!
Nice strong case!
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
damaged jewel cases
By mark on 04/19/2012
Iknow jewel cases are delicate but at least half of hinges on cases were broke.No extra precautionary packaging was taken.