LINKYO 10.4mm Premium Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm Premium Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$103.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great Service!
By Roger on 04/25/2012
This is the second order I've made through SuperMediaStore for the Linkyo 10.4mm Premium Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases. I find them a great company to work with and the product excellent and the price of course the best! Which is why I continue to work with them.

Roger Arnold
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, fast shipping, packaging could have been better
By Ryan on 04/22/2012
All of the cases that I received were in perfect working order, but I was hesitant about purchasing from this supplier after reading a ton of reviews online. There packaging could us to "enhancement" as there is no protection around the cases when they arrive, it is easy to see how they could get broke in transit. Overall though I am very happy with the purchase, and would purchase again. Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good sturdy product
By Neal on 04/22/2012
If you don't want cracked jewel cases then this is the one to buy!
Nice strong case!
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
damaged jewel cases
By mark on 04/19/2012
Iknow jewel cases are delicate but at least half of hinges on cases were broke.No extra precautionary packaging was taken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Worth the price. This is my second order.
By Tony on 04/13/2012
I would have given 5 stars for the quality of the product is great as well as the price. The only problem I encountered were seven broken cases in the box. I had no time to check as the deliverer dropped it off at the door. This was my only problem so I ate the cost and really had no second thoughts about ordering again. Things happen. Good company to order from.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
not high quality case
By Gary on 03/28/2012
When I opened the box - one end had several broken CD's (8 in total). The plastic is thin and NOT
High Quality Plastic. I wonder if I was sent the cheaper CD cases by mistake - because these jewel
cases are not the best quality.
I would have preferred to have 8 replacement jewel cases sent to me - instead of being reimbursed.
I feel a bit cheated since I did not receive the good quality cases that I wanted.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good for the money.
By MARK FUCKING on 03/27/2012
Well i got my CD cases in about 5 business days. When i got them, there was absolutely NO packing material to protect the product from shipping and handling besides a cardboard box, which greatly disappointed me because 3 of the 100 came damaged enough that i could not use them. The door hinges were completely snapped off from poor packing. I had to make around 90 copies of the CD i was making instead of 100 because a few broke later from my poor handling (accidents). You cant be hard on these cases because they may break. Other than that i am satisfied with the product. The 90 cases i have serve well and i will probably buy from these guys again because i don't think i can beat the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By steven on 03/04/2012
great price on this product but this was a sell price. very fast delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Larry on 02/19/2012
Fast ship
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Larry on 02/09/2012
quick ship