LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$103.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality!
By on 10/30/2013
These jewel cases are equal to the original cases that come with OEM software. Great quality at a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Order came early! Overall a good experience
By on 10/14/2013
Thirty-five of the cases were broken, in the box of 100. Am now waiting to see if they will replace and send me new ones for the damaged ones. Other that that, great experience and prices.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you
By on 09/17/2013
Excellent quality. They arrived quickly, thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Jewel cases
By on 08/18/2013
Great product and packed well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Follow-Through
By on 07/23/2013
Good price for this product.12 out of 100 broken BUT credit for broken ones given expeditiously by this Co.
THESE SHOULD BE DOUBLE BOXED TO PREVENT THIS TYPE OF OCCURRENCE. AGAIN>>> FOLLOW-THROUGH IS VERY GOOD.THIS COMPANY "IS" DEPENDABLE...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By on 07/10/2013
As always great service, fast delivery, on time, no damage to package. This is why I keep coming back, thanks.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product; 5% breakage in shipping; too much space in box
By on 07/07/2013
i buy boxes of 400 cases about once a month. the overall quality is very good, but the excess space in the big box that the 2 one hundred count boxes are packed causes at least 5 to 10% breakage during the shipping process. i still have about 4000 cases to buy, so breakage is an issue for me. more packing in the box might help this issue. last shipment was better, with less than 2% breakage
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By on 06/13/2013
Arrived fast, two cases were broken
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product
By on 05/21/2013
These are nice quality but they are not the poly (soft clear bendable) cases....they are more like the clear plastic cases that will crack....
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is excellent. It satisfied all of our expectations of it in every way.
By on 05/10/2013
So we rate
Price: 5 (we searched but could not find a better price)
Delivery 5 (It was delivered on the exact day that the company said it would be)
Quality5 (As we use this product , it is found to be very durable)
Overall 5 (Overall we conclude: Total Satisfactory