LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$103.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, best price, fast delivery.
By James on 11/03/2013
I ordered 100 jewel cases on a Monday, package arrived Friday, double boxed with no broken cases. I payed less for 100 cases than I payed for 50 from the company I previously bought from, yet the quality of the Linkyo cases is much better. The cases from the other company were breaking when I tried to remove the trays to insert the tray cards, but with the Linkyo cases I am able to easily take out and replace the trays without anything breaking. I will definitely order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality!
By Larry on 10/30/2013
These jewel cases are equal to the original cases that come with OEM software. Great quality at a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Order came early! Overall a good experience
By Michael on 10/14/2013
Thirty-five of the cases were broken, in the box of 100. Am now waiting to see if they will replace and send me new ones for the damaged ones. Other that that, great experience and prices.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you
By Andy on 09/17/2013
Excellent quality. They arrived quickly, thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Jewel cases
By MARK on 08/18/2013
Great product and packed well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Follow-Through
By Darryl on 07/23/2013
Good price for this product.12 out of 100 broken BUT credit for broken ones given expeditiously by this Co.
THESE SHOULD BE DOUBLE BOXED TO PREVENT THIS TYPE OF OCCURRENCE. AGAIN>>> FOLLOW-THROUGH IS VERY GOOD.THIS COMPANY "IS" DEPENDABLE...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Paul on 07/10/2013
As always great service, fast delivery, on time, no damage to package. This is why I keep coming back, thanks.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product; 5% breakage in shipping; too much space in box
By jeff on 07/07/2013
i buy boxes of 400 cases about once a month. the overall quality is very good, but the excess space in the big box that the 2 one hundred count boxes are packed causes at least 5 to 10% breakage during the shipping process. i still have about 4000 cases to buy, so breakage is an issue for me. more packing in the box might help this issue. last shipment was better, with less than 2% breakage
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By Don on 06/13/2013
Arrived fast, two cases were broken
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product
By Kathleen Abell on 05/21/2013
These are nice quality but they are not the poly (soft clear bendable) cases....they are more like the clear plastic cases that will crack....