LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 87 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$103.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product , Good price
By michael on 02/09/2014
Received my order quicker than estimated. Good product, better quality than all the cheapies you get anywhere else. Price was good. Ordered 100, no problems so far. Will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
OLD SCHOOL COVER
By RAY on 02/09/2014
IT GOOD PROTECT REALLY WELL AND HAVE THE ROOM FOR ANY CD RACK
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I like to get white but you no longer have available
By Albert on 12/22/2013
I like to get white but you no longer have available. I will check again and order white when you have it
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and very fast shipping
By Arthur on 12/16/2013
Great product and very fast shipping. Cases were double boxed and all received intact. Highly recommended seller.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, best price, fast delivery.
By James on 11/03/2013
I ordered 100 jewel cases on a Monday, package arrived Friday, double boxed with no broken cases. I payed less for 100 cases than I payed for 50 from the company I previously bought from, yet the quality of the Linkyo cases is much better. The cases from the other company were breaking when I tried to remove the trays to insert the tray cards, but with the Linkyo cases I am able to easily take out and replace the trays without anything breaking. I will definitely order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality!
By Larry on 10/30/2013
These jewel cases are equal to the original cases that come with OEM software. Great quality at a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Order came early! Overall a good experience
By Michael on 10/14/2013
Thirty-five of the cases were broken, in the box of 100. Am now waiting to see if they will replace and send me new ones for the damaged ones. Other that that, great experience and prices.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you
By Andy on 09/17/2013
Excellent quality. They arrived quickly, thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Jewel cases
By MARK on 08/18/2013
Great product and packed well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Follow-Through
By Darryl on 07/23/2013
Good price for this product.12 out of 100 broken BUT credit for broken ones given expeditiously by this Co.
THESE SHOULD BE DOUBLE BOXED TO PREVENT THIS TYPE OF OCCURRENCE. AGAIN>>> FOLLOW-THROUGH IS VERY GOOD.THIS COMPANY "IS" DEPENDABLE...