LINKYO 10.4mm Premium Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm Premium Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$103.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not OEM quality!
By on 03/12/2013
Super Media Store is a great place to do business. However these Full size cd Jewel Cases are not the OEM heavy duty cases that they seem to be from the websites description.

Several of the cd cases came with the hinges broken from shipment.

These are very fragile especially at the hinges. Some hinges broke when the case was opened.

If your looking for OEM quality you will have to look elsewhere.

I have some OEM full size cases I have had for 10 yrs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very reasonable price, quick delivery, product condition excellent
By Victor on 03/11/2013
Very satisfied with purchase experience. Will shop with SuperMediaStore in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I needed!
By on 03/03/2013
I have a small recordings studio and do a small volume of business. Standard jewel cases are getting difficult to find. When I was buying locally I always found cracked or scratched cases in the packages. Not sure what the difference is in these vs the slightly cheaper cases but when these arrived I inspected all cases around the edges of the box. I found none cracked so far. Also it seems the plastic is a bit more flexible than cases I previously used. Much easier to take apart to put the back insert in.

Shipping from CA to GA via FedEx Ground was faster than UPS would have been. I am very happy with the prompt service and quality of product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality product
By Cesar on 02/19/2013
Very good product boxes were easy to disassemble and reassemble. Product arrived in good condition with only two that had broken hinges.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Received shipment with no breakage
By Gene on 02/19/2013
Good serice
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks!
By Robert on 02/18/2013
Thanks for the care in shipping!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are sturdy cd cases. I would recommend the product.
By Lola on 01/13/2013
I appreciated the free shipping with the purchase and also the quick delivery time. This product was sturdy and works well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Jewel Case for the Money
By Vernon on 12/24/2012
I have used these cases for several years now and we use a lot of them. The only problem I have ever had is that they will break when dropped from about 4 feet.
Great product
Great company
Service is Tops......
Thank you SeperMedia and MERRY CHRISTMAS !!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good bargain line item
By on 11/15/2012
It's a jewel case. What can I say? Bargain line, so not as sturdy as some but it's exactly what you pay for. Delivery was extremely fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good product for the price
By Sandy on 10/31/2012
I am satisfied overall