LINKYO 10.4mm Premium Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm Premium Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$103.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Jewel cases
By MARK on 08/18/2013
Great product and packed well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Follow-Through
By Darryl on 07/23/2013
Good price for this product.12 out of 100 broken BUT credit for broken ones given expeditiously by this Co.
THESE SHOULD BE DOUBLE BOXED TO PREVENT THIS TYPE OF OCCURRENCE. AGAIN>>> FOLLOW-THROUGH IS VERY GOOD.THIS COMPANY "IS" DEPENDABLE...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Paul on 07/10/2013
As always great service, fast delivery, on time, no damage to package. This is why I keep coming back, thanks.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product; 5% breakage in shipping; too much space in box
By jeff on 07/07/2013
i buy boxes of 400 cases about once a month. the overall quality is very good, but the excess space in the big box that the 2 one hundred count boxes are packed causes at least 5 to 10% breakage during the shipping process. i still have about 4000 cases to buy, so breakage is an issue for me. more packing in the box might help this issue. last shipment was better, with less than 2% breakage
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By Don on 06/13/2013
Arrived fast, two cases were broken
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product
By Kathleen Abell on 05/21/2013
These are nice quality but they are not the poly (soft clear bendable) cases....they are more like the clear plastic cases that will crack....
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is excellent. It satisfied all of our expectations of it in every way.
By Corine on 05/10/2013
So we rate
Price: 5 (we searched but could not find a better price)
Delivery 5 (It was delivered on the exact day that the company said it would be)
Quality5 (As we use this product , it is found to be very durable)
Overall 5 (Overall we conclude: Total Satisfactory
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very easy to Order
By Mitchell R. on 05/02/2013
Great Product, Great Service. I would recommend
Super Media Store to anyone and I will order from these folks again..
Mickey Fortune
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By carl on 04/16/2013
There were eight jewel cases that were damaged in my order, maybe shipping should add padding around the cases to prevent breakage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as advertised.
By Allen on 04/09/2013
The jewel cases were sent promply.