LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 87 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$47.99
You Save: 
$13.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 2 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
GREAT service provided
By Dave on 08/10/2011
The Jewel Cases are NOT high quality; medium quality at best. SuperMediaStore did give me great service, though! I will try a brand name next time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
as advertized
By john on 07/31/2011
second buy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service!
By Michael on 07/11/2011
Product arrived quickly and undamaged. Will continue to buy. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect jewel box !!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Michael on 07/06/2011
great quality,exactly what i wanted.
will be buying more soon.
nothing negative to say, great company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT JEWEL CASES. VERY GOOD QUALITY.
By CYNTHIA on 05/06/2011
great product - will reorder
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Came quick & intact.
By Alfred on 04/24/2011
This is my third time ordering. The first time I ordered jewel casses, there were many broken (which SMS promptly replaced). These past 2 times they have been fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Not Premium- flimsier than the clear Jewels
By Graham on 03/27/2011
I have been using the clear standard jewel boxes. I decided to try the premium black tray standard hoping they would be sturdier but they are not. I'll stick with the clear ones at the lower price.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Quality is not like jewel cased that come with CD's. Rough edges
By James on 03/20/2011
Quality is not like jewel cased that come with CD's. Rough edges. They work fine, but premium is not how I would describe them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT JEWEL CASES. VERY GOOD QUALITY.
By CYNTHIA on 03/11/2011
VERY GOOD QUALITY. WILL REORDER THIS PRODUCT AGAIN.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good deal and fast delivery
By Linda on 02/13/2011
If you are maintaining a CD library, these are great for the job. The cases are good quality and are easy to handle. The black back adds a "touch of class. I just placed a reorder.