LINKYO 10.4mm Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm Standard Single Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 82 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$47.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$32.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Came quick & intact.
By Alfred on 04/24/2011
This is my third time ordering. The first time I ordered jewel casses, there were many broken (which SMS promptly replaced). These past 2 times they have been fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Not Premium- flimsier than the clear Jewels
By Graham on 03/27/2011
I have been using the clear standard jewel boxes. I decided to try the premium black tray standard hoping they would be sturdier but they are not. I'll stick with the clear ones at the lower price.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Quality is not like jewel cased that come with CD's. Rough edges
By James on 03/20/2011
Quality is not like jewel cased that come with CD's. Rough edges. They work fine, but premium is not how I would describe them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT JEWEL CASES. VERY GOOD QUALITY.
By CYNTHIA on 03/11/2011
VERY GOOD QUALITY. WILL REORDER THIS PRODUCT AGAIN.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good deal and fast delivery
By Linda on 02/13/2011
If you are maintaining a CD library, these are great for the job. The cases are good quality and are easy to handle. The black back adds a "touch of class. I just placed a reorder.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, good quality
By Barbara on 01/30/2011
In the past I have ordered these CD cases on line and have waited up to three weeks for them to get in stock. My order from the Supermedia store came promptly, no broken cases and a reasonable price.
Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Jewels
By Teresa on 01/27/2011
Since we assemble CDs often for in-house runs - these higher quality jewels make it so much easier!

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant service as always
By william on 01/19/2011
product arrived in excellant shape and on time thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price
By Teresa Mensing on 01/16/2011
These jewel cases are already assembled and ready to use. The price was very good, shipping was fast, and they are exactly what I expected: standard jewel cases for discs.

I am glad SupermediaStore.com stocks these because everyone else seems to have mostly the slim cases. I like the standard cases so I can read the label on the spine when I put them on a shelf. I will order them again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY GOOD QUALITY
By CYNTHIA on 01/12/2011
PRODUCTS ARE VERY GOOD QUALITY. PRICE COULD BE A LITTLE LOWER, BUT OVERALL VERY SATISFIED.