LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 89 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$47.99
You Save: 
$13.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 2 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
may be as good a case as is available
By on 11/15/2011
unlike other ones I ordered, the 'premium' are much, much
better for storing my CD's, replacing broken cases. Still,
handle with care, as that plastic (especially the tray) can snap quickly. If there is a better one made, I've yet to find it. It may well be that I am out of touch with the way Jewel cases are made these days. The move in the disc industry has been toward cardboard. Last time I bought only cases was 10-11 years ago, and they were simply heavier
at that time. I'd be delighted if could find them as they used to be.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 08/22/2011
best cases yet.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
GREAT service provided
By on 08/10/2011
The Jewel Cases are NOT high quality; medium quality at best. SuperMediaStore did give me great service, though! I will try a brand name next time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
as advertized
By on 07/31/2011
second buy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service!
By on 07/11/2011
Product arrived quickly and undamaged. Will continue to buy. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect jewel box !!!!!!!!!!!!!
By on 07/06/2011
great quality,exactly what i wanted.
will be buying more soon.
nothing negative to say, great company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT JEWEL CASES. VERY GOOD QUALITY.
By on 05/06/2011
great product - will reorder
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Came quick & intact.
By on 04/24/2011
This is my third time ordering. The first time I ordered jewel casses, there were many broken (which SMS promptly replaced). These past 2 times they have been fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Not Premium- flimsier than the clear Jewels
By on 03/27/2011
I have been using the clear standard jewel boxes. I decided to try the premium black tray standard hoping they would be sturdier but they are not. I'll stick with the clear ones at the lower price.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Quality is not like jewel cased that come with CD's. Rough edges
By on 03/20/2011
Quality is not like jewel cased that come with CD's. Rough edges. They work fine, but premium is not how I would describe them.