LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 110 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$47.99
You Save: 
$13.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 2 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Service was fast
By on 11/06/2015
Product seems to be fine, but when I opened first carton of 100, there was 5% breakage
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good high quality, reliazle cases.
By on 10/21/2015
The only negative point, regarding these Jewel Cases is the fact that there is always going to be a few of the cases broken, after delivery.
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
VERY POOR quality & customer service!!!
By on 10/09/2015
received these damaged and believe they were damaged even BEFORE shipping! shattered plastic everywhere! I even cut my foot on a piece that fell out of the box! No, I was NOT going thru the hassle of returning broken cd cases with shattered plastic lining the box. I have sent the co. a message on this but NO reply. will NEVER ORDER again from them!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
So much better than searching office supply stores.
By on 09/15/2015
It has been difficult to find these standard CD cases in stores. So many have gone to slim size. Very quick delivery and quality product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, fast servive price little high
By on 08/19/2015
Good vendor.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good deal
By on 06/23/2015
Very happy with these Jewell cases every time I purchase them. I think they are a very good deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Pleased With The way It was Packaged, Great Price and Good Product.
By on 06/11/2015
My One Line Say's It All Great Purchase All Around. I will be a return customer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great
By on 05/19/2015
I only buy my cd cases from super media, always the best price and with free shipping. Usually comes immediately.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Almost but not quite
By on 03/23/2015
I had to throw away 2 of the CD DVD Jewel Cases. Otherwise, I would have given them five stars. However, I heard worse from reading other reviews.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
one broken case
By on 03/11/2015
Packaging not bad with a double box, but it should have corner protectors. My order had one destroyed CD case, other then that all good.