LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 10.4mm High Quality Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$47.99
You Save: 
$13.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 2 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
These CD cases are great
By on 09/16/2014
We use these CD cases all the time in our business. They are good quality. The only problem we have is in the shipping. Sometimes some of them are broken when we receive them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used any from this box yet.
By on 09/16/2014
I usually find 2 or 3 cracked cases in the box, but overall I'm very satisfied with these cases. They are sometimes a little hard to take apart, but click together quite nicely.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 09/02/2014
good price and fast shipping
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Poor quality Chinese junk--don’t waste your money!
By on 08/18/2014
I’m utterly baffled by all the positive reviews for this item, unless the manufacturer has since cheapened the product considerably. What I received was pure junk. I was hoping these were the old style cases made from thicker, more rigid plastic. Not! They’re even flimsier than the Memorex’s sold at Office Depot. Several samples were so flimsy, the lids actually separated from the trays when I opened them! Super Media gave my money back, but I had to pay return shipping, which cost $24 and offset most of the refund. Buyer beware! I’ve since discovered and highly recommend the much more expensive but unbreakable Allsop Strong Box.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I need to copy stuff for people.
By on 07/14/2014
I have used these for years now. I always end up with extra parts. It seems that the tops always break first. It is too bad that you don't sell the pieces separately.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
PM Baldwin
By on 07/07/2014
The service was great. The product was exactly what I wanted and it came quicker than I expected. Thank you

I wish you carried P-Touch TZe label maker tape.

I will definitely use your products again!

Thanks again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 07/03/2014
great
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 07/03/2014
great
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This jewel case is sturdy and looks great.
By on 06/29/2014
I am very happy with my order. The jewel cases are sturdy and look good. This is among several orders from LINKYO with different products that I have been pleased with. 5 stars!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product. Fast service.
By on 06/09/2014
CD cases are of good quality. Would purchase again. Best prices I could find, and love the free shipping on orders over $50.