LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$300.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Fast Shipping, Great Product, Will buy again.
By David on 11/23/2010
We use these slim cases in our multimedia transfer services business. They are purfect for the products we put out. Not like a bulky jewel case. They are sturdy enough to open and close withiout having the door fall off. Other company brands often will pop apart when opening or they won't close tight without breaking off the little latch. Thank You for offering a quality case at the best price.
Musevox Multimedia
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product
By Larry on 11/15/2010
I have purchased these CD cases before and they have always been an excellent buy at a good price!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality product.
By James on 11/15/2010
I will continue to buy your products.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Quality for a slimline case
By Joe on 10/26/2010
Better quality than some of the other slim line cases that I have purchased.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
It came as you said....
By James on 10/26/2010
They are packed very well...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped and delivered on time
By Dick on 10/26/2010
Customer service was great help in this item. Item number changed from previous order and they helped me find the same thing under different number. Very pleased to work with CS at this location. Thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product & Service
By Michael on 10/24/2010
I can't say enough good things about Supermedia Store they always come through with great products, prices and on time service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST AND GOOD PRICES
By eleonora on 10/19/2010
WOULD RECOMMEND THE SUPER MEDIA STORE ANY TIME.
THANK YOU
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied customer
By Sterling on 10/14/2010
Thx supermediastore.com
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Delivers Again
By Dale on 10/11/2010
This is the 4th time I've ordered this item, and each time the prodcut arrives quickly and without any damaged contents. In addition, I'm saving money by buying in quantity for something I know I'll use.