LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 177 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$300.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding products and service!
By on 02/02/2011
This company has the right products and the right price and always delivers as promised.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price; fast delivery.
By on 01/25/2011
Good price; fast delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD,DVD CASES
By on 01/24/2011
VERY SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT AND SERVICE.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quite satisfied!
By on 01/24/2011
These jewel cases are so much better than the Memorex brand I had been buying. I only use them for personal reasons and it is good to get quality for a fair price. They are well constructed, no sharp edges. Plus they were shipped immediately after I ordered. Thank you so much!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the price
By on 01/12/2011
These cases are pretty fragile overall, so a few always break in shipping. Supermediastore does try their best to cushion them; the box was well-packed. Can't beat the price!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Affordable, nice case
By on 01/12/2011
Works well for what we need and at a price that doesn't break the budget.
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
price went up and some cases were chipped
By on 01/11/2011
The price for these cases went up a good 50% from last time I ordered them. The delivery speed was quick but some of the cases were broken upon delivery. I'm sure it was more accident than anything else. The worst thing is the price because the old price used to be the best price you could find.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
good value
By on 01/09/2011
The PRODUCT 5.2 jewel case is of good quility and the price on sale was better than any I could find. The only problem I had was 5 of the jewel cases were broken when I recived them. I emailed the store and I was given credit for them right away.Overal I am very satisfied with my purchaes at supermedisstore.com thank you EJM
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 12/31/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks for the careful shipping!
By on 12/23/2010
I always order these from SuperMediaStore. They are the only suppliers who ship with padding so I don't end up with a bunch of broken jewel cases. Thanks!