LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$300.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the price
By Erin on 01/12/2011
These cases are pretty fragile overall, so a few always break in shipping. Supermediastore does try their best to cushion them; the box was well-packed. Can't beat the price!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Affordable, nice case
By Kathe on 01/12/2011
Works well for what we need and at a price that doesn't break the budget.
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
price went up and some cases were chipped
By chad johnstad on 01/11/2011
The price for these cases went up a good 50% from last time I ordered them. The delivery speed was quick but some of the cases were broken upon delivery. I'm sure it was more accident than anything else. The worst thing is the price because the old price used to be the best price you could find.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
good value
By edward j on 01/09/2011
The PRODUCT 5.2 jewel case is of good quility and the price on sale was better than any I could find. The only problem I had was 5 of the jewel cases were broken when I recived them. I emailed the store and I was given credit for them right away.Overal I am very satisfied with my purchaes at supermedisstore.com thank you EJM
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Ann on 12/31/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks for the careful shipping!
By Jean on 12/23/2010
I always order these from SuperMediaStore. They are the only suppliers who ship with padding so I don't end up with a bunch of broken jewel cases. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't Beat It With a Stick
By Richard on 12/22/2010
When it comes to buying slimline cases on a budget, SuperMediaStore is righteous, delighteous and out-of-sighteous!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, great service
By Robert on 12/15/2010
Good product, good price, great service. Please find a way to eliminate all those styrofoam peanuts and replace with a recycled paper product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad, a jewel case is a jewel case
By clay on 12/14/2010
You can expect a few broke in every box.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5.2mm Premium Slim Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 100 Pack x2
By Gerald on 12/08/2010
I received them on time and they were in great condition.
They're great cases. I'll continue to purchase them when needed.

Thanks for the awesome customer service

Gerald