LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 175 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$300.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Jack on 10/02/2013
Accurately described and prompt shipping.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent value
By Michael on 07/28/2013
Hard to get too excited about slim CD jewel cases; need them for DVDs used to backup my clients' photos or video tutorials and software. Great for that purpose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRODUCT; GOOD SERVICE
By FRED on 07/12/2013
NO PROBLEMS ENCOUNTERED
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, fair price and fast delivery - very satisfactory.
By Amy on 06/11/2013
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service.
By John on 06/10/2013
Shipped promptly, received promptly with NO breakage, I am totally satisfied. I recommend SuperMediaStore highly.

J.Sheley
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not bad for the price
By Kent on 05/30/2013
These jewel cases are of medium quality. The are reasonably good to store discs in a draw or box.No good for on the move,like in your car. The main problem I have with them is that the latch(holds the case shut)is weak.But with that said they are on par with the price. I gave the cases a 5 star rating in the delivery and price department and that is reflective of SuperMedia.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You stock and sell the best slim CD jewel cases
By Richard on 03/03/2013
You sell the best slim CD jewel cases (Linkyo brand). All the other vender seems to sell inferior brand slim CD jewel cases. Their jewel cases have imperfections such as a bubble hole imprint from the mold on front clear plastic cover and some are slightly deformed and don't close tight. The Linkyo brand's jewel case cover has a smooth perfect finish and with no bubble.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Okay quality. Quick shipment and good packing
By Samantha on 02/12/2013
Thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Meets quality as advertised and priced great.
By Archie on 02/12/2013
This item is of great quality material and works well and holds cd's without falling out when you open the case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best slim case available
By joel on 02/06/2013
I've bought thousands of slim cases and these are easily the best. Almost no breakage, maybe 1 or 2 per 400. The CDs snap in properly and the tabs accept booklets easily.